WASHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION RECEIVED

PENALTY ASSESSMENT TR-141001

JUN 43 2014

PLEASE NOTE: You must complete and sign this document, and send it to the Charlesion & TP. COMM within 15 days after you receive the penalty assessment. Use additional paper if needed.

I have read and understand RCW 9A.72.020 (printed below), which states that making false statements under oath is a class B felony. I am over the age of 18, am competent to testify to the matters set forth below and I have personal knowledge of those matters. I hereby make, under oath, the following statements.

oath, the	following statements.
121.	Payment of penalty. I admit that the violations occurred. I have:
	Enclosed \$ 100.00 in payment of the penalty
Č	[] Submitted my payment of \$ online at www.utc.wa.gov. My confirmation number is
[] 2.	Request for a hearing. I believe that one or more of the alleged violations did not occur, for the reasons I describe below, and I request a hearing based on those reasons for a decision by an administrative law judge:
[] 3.	Application for mitigation. I admit the violations, but I believe that the penalty should be reduced for the reasons set out below:
OR	 [] a) I ask for a hearing to present evidence on the information I provide above to an administrative law judge for a decision [] b) I ask for a Commission decision based solely on the information I provide
includi	above. re under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of Washington that the foregoing, re under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of Washington that the foregoing, re under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of Washington that the foregoing, re under under the laws of the State of Washington that the foregoing, re under the laws of the State of Washington that the foregoing, re under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of Washington that the foregoing, re under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of Washington that the foregoing, re under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of Washington that the foregoing, re under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of Washington that the foregoing, re under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of Washington that the foregoing, respectively.
Ga	5 30/14 [month/day/year], at 1110 Marting CA
	of Respondent (company) – please print 9A.72.020: ary in the first degree. (1) A person is guilty of perjury in the first degree if in any official ary in the first degree an oath

Perjury in the first degree. (1) A person is guilty of perjury in the first degree if in any official proceeding he makes a materially false statement which he knows to be false under an oath required or authorized by law. (2) Knowledge of the materiality of the statement is not an element of this crime, and the actor's mistaken belief that his statement was not material is not a defense to a prosecution under this section. (3) Perjury in the first degree is a class B felony."