LIST OF OFFICERS

Mary Agnes Wilderotter Chief Executive Officer

Daniel J. McCarthy President and Chief Operating Officer
Donald R. Shassian Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Andrew D. Crain Vice President and General Counsel

Susana D'Emic Vice President and Controller Robert W. Starr Vice President and Treasurer

Alan Kelsey Vice President, Tax

Michael Golob
Vice President, Engineering
Vice President, Regulatory
Vice President, Area President
Vice President, National Region
Vice President, Area President

Nancy S. Rights Vice President, Deputy General Counsel and Secretary

David G. Schwartz Assistant Secretary