LIST OF OFFICERS

Mary Agnes Wilderotter	Chairman
Daniel J. McCarthy	President and Chief Operating Officer
Donald R. Shassian	Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Kathleen Q. Abernathy	Vice President and Chief Legal Officer
Susana D'Emic	Vice President and Controller
David R. Whitehouse	Vice President and Treasurer
Alan Kelsey	Vice President, Tax
Michael Golob	Vice President, Engineering
Kenneth Mason	Vice President, Regulatory
Kenneth Arndt	Vice President, Southeast Region
Don Banowetz	Vice President, Midwest Region
Denise Baumbach	Vice President, West Region
Ann Burr	Vice President, East Region
John Lass	Vice President, Central Region
Nancy S. Rights	Vice President, Deputy General Counsel and Secretary
David G. Schwartz	Assistant Secretary
Gregg C. Sayre	Assistant Secretary