Frontier Communications Northwest Inc. Exhibit 3.g.

List of Officers

Mary Agnes Wilderotter	Chairman
Daniel J. McCarthy	President and Chief Operating Officer
Donald R. Shassian	Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Peter B. Hayes	Vice President
Robert J. Larson	Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
Kathleen Q. Abernathy	Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
David R. Whitehouse	Vice President and Treasurer
Michael Golob	Vice President, Engineering
Kenneth Mason	Vice President, Regulatory
Kenneth Arndt	Vice President, Southeast Region
Don Banowetz	Vice President, Midwest Region
Denise Baumbach	Vice President, West Region
Ann Burr	Vice President, East Region
John Lass	Vice President, Central Region
David G. Schwartz	Secretary
Gregg C. Sayre	Assistant Secretary