WASHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION
 Image: Comparison of the comparison of th

I have read and understand RCW 9A.72.020 (printed below), which states that making false statements under oath is a class B felony. I am over the age of 18, am competent to testify to the matters set forth below and I have personal knowledge of those matters. I hereby make, under oath, the following statements.

Payment of penalty. I admit that the violations occurred. I have: **[x]** 1.

[] Enclosed \$ 300.00 in payment of the penalty

[x] Submitted my payment of \$ 300.00 online at www.utc.wa.gov. My confirmation number is 1424 .

[] 2. **Request for a hearing.** I believe that one or more of the alleged violations did not occur, for the reasons I describe below, and I request a hearing based on those reasons for a decision by an administrative law judge:

N/A

[] 3. Application for mitigation. I admit the violations, but I believe that the penalty should be reduced for the reasons set out below:

N/A

- [] a) I ask for a hearing to present evidence on the information I provide above to an administrative law judge for a decision
- OR [] b) I ask for a Commission decision based solely on the information I provide above above.

I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of Washington that the foregoing, including information I have presented on any attachments, is true and correct.

[city, state]

 Dated: June 8, 2015
 [month/day/year], at Los Angeles, California
 [city, state

 Silv Communication Inc.
 \mathcal{M} . \mathcal{M} \mathcal{M}

 Name of Respondent (company) – please print
 Signature of Applicant

SECODES MANAGERE

RCW 9A.72.020:

"Perjury in the first degree. (1) A person is guilty of perjury in the first degree if in any official proceeding he makes a materially false statement which he knows to be false under an oath required or authorized by law. (2) Knowledge of the materiality of the statement is not an element of this crime, and the actor's mistaken belief that his statement was not material is not a defense to a prosecution under this section. (3) Perjury in the first degree is a class B felony."