WASHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION
PENALTY ASSESSMENT TV-130994

PLEASE NOTE: You must complete and sign this document, and send it to the Commission
within 15 days after you receive the penalty assessment. Use additiona] paper if needed.

I have read and understand RCW 9A.72.020 (printed below), which states that making false
statements under oath is a class B felony. [ am over the age of 18, am competent to testify to the
matters set forth below and I have personal knowledge of those matters. I hereby make, under

oath, the following statements. =
[ ]11. Payment of penalty. I admit that the violations occurred. | have; ::
™~

[ ] Enclosed $75 in payment of the penalty <

[ ] Submitted my payment of $75 online at www.ute.wa.gov. My confirmation number -
is —

[X] 2. Request for a hearing. [ believe that one or more of the alleged violations did not
occur, based on the following information, and request a hearing, which is a process
that allows an affected person to present argument to an administrative law judge for a Ly
decision by an administrative law judge:  PleGSo . 300 “W2_ g ttac el \rtlee
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[ 1 3. Application for mitigation. I admit the violations, but I believe that the penalty should
be reduced for the reason(s) set out below.

[ ] a) Taskforahearing for a decision by an administrative law judge based on the
information presented above.

OR [ ] b) Iwaive ahearing and ask for an administrative decision on the information I
presented directly above. '

I declare under penaity of perjury under the laws of the State of Washington that the foregoing,
including information I have presented on any attachments, is true and correct.

Dated: g/ L ,/ /3 [month/day/year], at [city, state]
Name of Respondent (company) — please print Signature of @e{plicant
RCW 9A.72.020:

“Perjury in the first degree. (1) A person is guilty of perjury in the first degree if in any official
proceeding he makes a materially false statement which he knows to be false under an oath
required or authorized by law. (2) Knowledge of the materiality of the statement is not an
“element of this crime, and the actor’s mistaken belief that his statement was not material is not a
defense to a prosecution under this section. (3) Perjury in the first degree is a class B felony.”
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“We Deliver the Right Way”

218 Main Street, Suite 153
Kirkland, WA 98033

Phone (206) 778-2067
Fax (425) 820-0639

psdglic@gmail.com
www.pugetsounddeliveryguys.com
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August 15, 2013
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Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission -
PO Box 47250 -5
Olympia, WA 98504-7250

I received the penalty assessment notification in the mail for the 2012 Annual report.
Attached you will find a copy of my report submitted, copy of the check and a copy of
my bank statement showing check #8153 in the amount of $154.56 was cashed on May 6.

I am hoping that with the provided documentation, a hearing will not be necessary.
Please let me know how to proceed as I wish to remain in good standing with the UTC.

Sincerely,

Phillip Johnson Ty
President = _‘/ ,

“Oh, and by the way, we are never too busy for your referrals.”

Quallty Service For Your Moving and Delivery Needs



