WASIHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION
PENALTY ASSESSMENT UT-130864

PLEASE NOTE: You must complete and sign this document, and send it to the Commission
within 15 days after you receive the penalty assessment. Use additional paper if needed.

I have read and understand RCW 9A.72.020 (printed below), which states that making false

statements under oath is a class B felony. 1 am over the age of 18, am competent to testify to the

matters set forth below and I have personal knowledge of those matters. I hereby make, undet=
oath, the following statements. ‘

[x] 1. Payment of penalty. | admit that the violations occurred. | have: 5
[x] Enclosed $700 in payment of the penalty =
)
[ ] Submitted my payment of $700 online at www.utc.wa.gov. My confirmation .
number is . o
[ ]2 Request fora hearing. 1 believe that one or more of the alleged violations did not

occur, based on the following information, and request a hearing, which is a process

that allows an affected person to present argument to an administrative law judge for a

decision by an administrative law judge:

[ 13

Application for mitigation. T admit the violations, but I believe that the penalty should
be reduced for the reason(s) set out below.

[ ] a) Iask for ahearing for a decision by an administrative law judge based on the
information presented above.

OR [ ] b) Iwaiveahearing and ask for an administrative decision on the information [
presented directly above.

I declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of Washington that the foregoing,
including information I have presented on any attachments, is true and correct.

Dated: 08/08/2013

[month/day/year], at _Canonsburg, Pennsylvania |[city, state]

Michelle Salisbury, Senior Paralegal - NSD/DAS %M MJ\Z—W/)

Name of Respondent (company) — please print Signature of Applicant i

RCW 9A.72.020:

“Perjury in the first degree. (1) A person is guilty of perjury in the first degree if in any official
proceeding he makes a materially false statement which he knows to be false under an oath
required or authorized by law. (2) Knowledge of the materiality of the statement is not an
element of this crime, and the actor’s mistaken belief that his statement was not material is not a
defense to a prosecution under this section. (3) Perjury in the first degree 1s a class B felony.”
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2600 Maitland Center Pkwy.

Suite 300

Maitiand, FL 32751
P.O. Drawer 200
Winter Park, FL
32790-0200

Tel: 407-740-8575
Fax: 407-740-0613

www.tminc.com

August 9, 2013
Via Overnight Delivery

PIRUG 12 1 o: oy

Mr. Steven V. King, 3E>£eo_u1§ivé Director & Secretary
Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission
1300 S. Evergreen Park Drive

SW

Olympia, WA 98504-7250

RE:

WA - CLECLLC

WA Annual Report and Regulatory Fees-Penalty
Payment Due Date: August 16,2013

Invoice # UT-130864

UBI Number: 602-457-684

Dear Mr. King:

Enclosed please find the WA Annual Report and Regulatory Fees-Penalty due
August 16, 2013, filed on behalf of WA - CLEC LLC. Two checks are enclosed
to cover the total remittance fees due of $700.00. Each check is in the amount of
$350.00.

Questions regarding this filing should be directed to my attention at 407-740-
8575. Thank you for your assistance in this matter.

Sincerely,

Complidnce Reporting Specialist

cc:
file:

AF/af

Robert Millar - WA - CLEC LLC
WA - CLEC LLC - Reporting - Washington



