BEFORE THE WASHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

PROOF OF SERVICE

DOCKET 180315

I HEREBY CERTIFY That I, as an employee of the Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission at Olympia, Washington, have served on 9/24/2018 the parties of record in this proceeding a true copy of the following document(s):

Order 02, Initial Order Approving Settlement Agreement.

The document(s) was/were mailed to each of the parties of record in this docket. Each envelope was addressed to the address shown in the official file, with the required first class postage, and deposited on this date in the United States mail in the City of Olympia, County of Thurston, State of Washington.

/s/ Lorilyn Huey

Lorilyn Huey, Customer Service Specialist

PARTIES OF RECORD AND OTHERS RECEIVING NOTICE

Certified and first class mailed to:

JFS Transport, Inc.

PO Box 445

Bonsall WA 92003

October 26, 2018

Re-mailed Certified and first class to:

JFS Transport, Inc.

PO Box 195

Burley WA 98322

SERVED BY MAIL:

JFS Transport, Inc., JFS Transport, Inc., PO Box 445, Bonsall, WA, 92003

NOTIFIED BY E-MAIL:

Mathew Perkinson, WUTC, mathew.perkinson@utc.wa.gov

Amanda Maxwell, WUTC, amanda.maxwell@utc.wa.gov

Betsy DeMarco, WUTC, betsy.demarco@utc.wa.gov

Cathy Kern, WUTC, cathy.kern@utc.wa.gov

Danny Kermode, WUTC, danny.kermode@utc.wa.gov

Donna Holman, WUTC, donna.holman@utc.wa.gov

Kathy Hunter, WUTC, kathy.hunter@utc.wa.gov

Krista Gross, WUTC, krista.gross@utc.wa.gov

Linda Anderson, WUTC, linda.anderson@utc.wa.gov

Lisa Wyse, WUTC, lisa.wyse@utc.wa.gov

Melissa Hamilton, WUTC, melissa.hamilton@utc.wa.gov

Mike Young, WUTC, mike.young@utc.wa.gov

Rayne Pearson, WUTC, rayne.pearson@utc.wa.gov Suzanne Stillwell, WUTC, suzanne.stillwell@utc.wa.gov Susie Paul, WUTC, susie.paul@utc.wa.gov Kali Wraspir, WUTC, kali.wraspir@utc.wa.gov Michael Dotson, WUTC, michael.dotson@utc.wa.gov JFS Transport, Inc., JFS Transport, Inc., JFSMoving@yahoo.com Sally Brown, WUTC, sally.brown@utc.wa.gov Paige Doyle, WUTC, paige.doyle@utc.wa.gov Francine Gagne, WUTC, francine.gagne@utc.wa.gov Mike Turcott, WUTC, mike.turcott@utc.wa.gov Andrew O'Connell, WUTC, andrew.oconnell@utc.wa.gov Sandra Yeomans, WUTC, sandra.yeomans@utc.wa.gov Chris Casey, WUTC, chris.casey@utc.wa.gov Bridgit Feeser, WUTC, bridgit.feeser@utc.wa.gov Amanda Hathaway, WUTC, amanda.hathaway@utc.wa.gov Katie Hancock, WUTC, katie.hancock@utc.wa.gov Wayne Gilbert, WUTC, wayne.gilbert@utc.wa.gov Jason Hoxit, WUTC, jason.hoxit@utc.wa.gov Jason Sharp, WUTC, jason.sharp@utc.wa.gov Sean Mayo, WUTC, sean.mayo@utc.wa.gov Dean Pertner, WUTC, dean.pertner@utc.wa.gov Mark Johnson, WUTC, mark.l.johnson@utc.wa.gov Kate Griffith, WUTC, kate.griffith@utc.wa.gov Laura Chartoff, WUTC, laura.chartoff@utc.wa.gov Justin Raub, WUTC, justin.raub@utc.wa.gov Brian Braun, WUTC, brian.braun@utc.wa.gov Kristina Southwell, ksouthwell@gth-law.com Andrea McNeely, amcneely@gth-law.com Lisa Faker, lisa.faker@utc.wa.gov Stacey Brewster, stacey.brewster@utc.wa.gov

> Pursuant to RCW 80.01.060(3) This packet is the final order In this docket.