Registration Certificate :

Model Year [Make Model Body Style Vehicle identification number (VIN) Scale Weight
1986  [INTL S-SERIES School Bus THVLPTVL3GHA24783 3
Plate/Tag no| Tab/Decal no |Primary vehicle use type Issue date Exp date bl ¢ py 40 w
AGB6218 S496192 |Passenger Vehicle 03/09/2021 03/09/2022 A
Plate/Tag no| Tab/Decal No [Vehicle use type Issue date Exp date % i
Gross Weight Gr wt start date Gross weight exp date Fleet no Equip no %
i by
Registered Owner Legal Owner
MT BAKER SKI & SNOWBOARD Same as Registered Owner
PO BOX 5147

DEMING WA 98244-5147

Brands/Comments: 48814/1986, Display tab on back license plate only - front plate is still required, WA Other 4

Anyone who knowingly makes a false statement may be guilty of a felony under state law and upon conviction shall be
punished by a fine, imprisonment, or both.

[ certify under penalty of perjury under the laws of the state of Washington that the foregoing is true and correct and, as
owner or authorized agent of the vehicle, it is free of any claim of lien, mortgage, conditional sale or other security interest of
any person except the person or persons set forth as legal owners.

L)

Xt 0 U X
So/ S L
Signature of registered owner Signature of registered owner
Zal
Date and place signed Date and place signed
L0128947313
FiEEe e PR s s S e B S e e s R R R R e e e e e s e et
Vehicle Information: AGB6218 THVLPTVL3GHA24783 1986 INTL S-SERIES School Bus
Filing Registration Filing $4.50
Title Filing $5.50
Registration Registration License $30.00
Dept. of Licensing Service $0.50
License Plate Technology $0.25
Vehicle Weight $72.00
Service Title Service Fee $15.00
Registration Service Fee $8.00
Title Vehicle Title Application $15.00

Fee Total: $150.75

Issue Date: 03/09/2021 You can get a copy of this cash/fee receipt detail at www.dol.wa.gov.

Skip a trip — go online www.dol.wa.gov



dL LICENSING Registration Certificate

Model Year [Make Model Body Style [Vehicle identification number (VIN) Scale Weight
2002 |CHEV EXPRESS G3500 [|Cutaway 1GBJG31F421223101 S
Plate/Tag no| Tab/Decal no |Primary vehicle use type Issue date Exp date ! i R e
C21703J D480739 |Commercial 09/17/2020 05/01/2021 bl ol
Plate/Tag no| Tab/Decal No [Vehicle use type Issue date Exp date 'ii pet
Gross Weight Gr wt start date Gross weight exp date Fleet no Equip no
10,000 11/28/2020 05/01/2021 L
Registered Owner Legal Owner
MT BAKER SKI & SNOWBOARD Same as Registered Owner
PO BOX 5147

DEMING WA 98244-5147

Brands/Comments: 7000/2020, YELLOW, Display tab on back license plate only - front plate is still required, WA Rebuilt, WA Former
Exempt

Anyone who knowingly makes a false statement may be guilty of a felony under state law and upon conviction shall be
punished by a fine, imprisonment, or both.

| certify under penallty of perjury under the laws of the state of Washington that the foregoing is true and correct and, as
owner or authorized agent of the vehicle, it is free of any claim of lien, mortgage, conditional sale or other security interest of
any person except the person or persons set forth as legal owners.

XN L . e X
Signature of registered owner Signature of registered owner
A \17%e
Date and place signed Date and place signed
L0119678925
)-420-802 (R/12/16) Page 1 of 2
Vehicle Information: C21703J 1GBJG31F421223101 2002 CHEV EXPRESS Cutaway
Filing Title Filing $5.50
Service Title Service Fee $15.00
Title Emergency Medical Services $6.50
Vehicle Title Application $15.00

Fee Total: $42.00

Issue Date: 11/28/2020 You can get a copy of this cash/fee receipt detail at www.dol.wa.gov.

Skip a trip — go online www.dol.wa.gov



