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APPLICATION FOR CHARTER AND EXCURSION CARRIER SERVICE

CERTIFICATE
Application Fee and Initial Regulatory Fees due at time of application:
$200 PLUS $25 PER VEHICLE __
Passenger Charter and Excursion Carrier Services Fee Required
Application fee : $200.00

(Application for new certificate, to reinstate & previously canceled certificate, or to transfer
an existing certificate to a new owner or business structure)

Name Change $ 35.00

(Application to change & company’s corperate name, change a trade name, add a new trade name,
or change the sursame of an individual owner or partner)

Regulatory Fee (per vehicle) $ 25.00
- TYPE OF PAYMENT (9423
g Cash o Check o Money Order c AMEX 5 MasterCard & Visa
_ Exp Date
| Credit Card Information (if applicable) Month/Year
Amount $ 11S B Company Name: MOM\\,{) eslt Limoxine

CERTIFICATION: I, the undersigned, under penalty for false statement, certify that the following
information is tre and correct, that T am authorized to execute and file this document on behalf of the
applicant, and that all information on file is current and valid.

Cardholder’s signature\:"//)/) m{ Date: 2\ \ l \L{

o o~ f £ £ —,

(For Commission Use Only) Company ID: f ) \ Docket TE- U /0((0 s
111 0268 232 01 2S00 I f . lu' 0

Date Filed: i))\ L“ Safety Inspection:
111 0268 232 02 Qo0 \k\/ I -

Reg Fees: ' g [Insurance:
111 0268 232 03 ‘ QX \7( \
111 0268 DOL: ' SOS:
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Name of Applicant:

y

Trade Name(s) (if applicable): LA YT L bx‘h AV} 6(‘)(’«) e

Mailing Address: Physical Address:

sweet . OFA D) SSY Street D OA0 (oo Dy

ciy  \DOloung ciy  Teondnle

state/Zip \_sDYA Cﬁg&,’b state/Zip (A9 OLM

Phone Number: D00 - 220-02.01 Fyx Number:_—
W&@D\— Ke) S WA Mait umbbéwnm\—(/-\ﬂ’@ gma L .o
Ty

of business structure:
iichat 0 Partnership- 8 Corporation 8§ Other (LP,LLP, LLC)

List the name, title, and percentage of pastner’s share or stock distribution for major
stockholders:

Stock Distributions
. Name Title or Percentage of Shares
Cedesy A Maasra. Sroc s g A OO

List other certificates or permits held with the commission:

List your USDOT # ZL—{ 10 %Lako CD (If you don’t have one you can go
online at www.mcsadoLgow’og]ine-g‘egistrationtgr contact the Washington State Patrol at 360-
596-3812 for assistance.)

SECTION 2 - EQUIPMENT
(Attach additional sheats if necessary)

Year And Make Of
License Number Vehicle Vehicle ID Number Seating Capacity
PRTYRUS [ZO0\ ForD  [AFDREASSIHR | \S

1765
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SECTION 3-SAFETY AND OPERATIONS

In each of the categories shown below, list the person and position responsible for understanding
and complying with the Federal Motor Carrier Safety Regulations (FMCSR) and Washington
State laws and rules. Please refer to the WAC rules, fact sheets and publication "Your Guide to
Achieving a Satisfactory Safety Rating" for assistance with requirements.

COMMERCIAL DRIVER’S LICENSE (CDL) STANDARDS REQUIREMENTS AND
PENALTIES (Title 49, Code of Federal Regulations Part 383). If you operate commercial
motor vehicles, your drivers must have a valid CDL.

0 DRIVER QUALIFICATION REQUIREMENTS (Title 49, Code of Federal Regulations
Part 391). Each of your drivers must meet minimum qualification requirements. You must
maintain driver qualification files for each driver.

DRIVERS HOURS OF SERVICE (Title 49, Code of Federal Regulations Part 395). Each
of your drivers must maintain hours of service logs. You must maintain true and accurate
hours of service records for each driver.

CONTROLLED SUBSTANCE AND ALCOHOL USE AND TESTING (Title 49, Code
of Federal Regulations Part 382 and Part 40). If you operate commercial motor vehicles, your
drivers must be in a Controlled Substance and Alcoho! Use and Testing program. You must
have a alcohol and controlled substances testing program.

INSPECTION, REPAIR AND MAINTENANCE (Title 49, Code of Federal Regulations
Part 396). You must systematically inspect, repair and maintain all motor vehicies.
SAFETY REGULATIONS, GENERAL (Title 49, Code of Federal Regulations Part 390).
You must follow safety regulations.

7 DRIVING COMMERCIAL MOTOR VEHICLES (Title 49, Code of Federal Regulations
Part 392). You must follow regulations for driving commercial motor vehicles.

PARTS AND ACCESSORIES NECESSARY FOR SAFE OPERATION (Title 49, Code
of Federal Regulations Part 393). You must maintain parts and accessories 1 safe condition.

-

[

£

1

.}

[}

List the person and position responsible for understandeing and complymg wi
of each category shown below.

ANNUAL REPORTS AND REGULATORY FEES. You must file an annual safety report and
pay regulatory fees by December 31 of each year.

Name: ("6, Needy Pt e Posttion: oy s vl ,
STATE OF WASHINGTON GENERAL LAWS, RULES AND REGULATIONS. You
must comply with the regulations of local, state, and federal agencies such as, but not limited to:
Department of Labor and Industries, Department of Licensing, Secretary of State, Department of
Revenue, Internal Revenue Service and Employment Security.

Name:(_'/OVLQ)O &x oe Position: QUINNEL
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STATE OF WASHINGTON

WASHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

1300 S. Evergreen Park Dr. S.W., P.O. Box 47250 » Olympia, Washington 98504-7250
(360) 664-1160 * TTY (360) 586-8203

Caleb N. Bowe
589 D Street
Blaine WA 98230

» February 20, 2014

Notice of Deficient Application — TE-140268

The following items either need to be completed and/or corrected for prompt processing
of your application for operating authority:

X

X

X

Your application is missing some informatio easg complete the highlighted
areas and return to our office.

Your application is missing the Unified Business Identifer (UBI) number.
Anyone who does business in the state of Wag] n\é phust register with Business
Licensing Service - Department of Revenue -!@3@ rve a UBI number. They can
be reached at 800-451-7985. If you are a corpdration, you also need to register
with the Secretary of State's office at 360-725-0377.

Obtain a Uniform Motor Carrier Certificate of Insurance (Form E) from your
insurance company. The insurance must show your name EXACTLY as it is
shown above.

After we have a Uniform Motor Carrier Certificate on file, our Compliance staff
we will contact you to set up a CVSA safety inspection of your vehicle(s).

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact me at 360-664-1170 or email
at tleipski(@utc.wa.gov.

Sincerely,

Tina Leipski
Licensing Services
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FORM E ( e
UNIFORM MOTOR CARRIER BODILY INJURY AND PROPERTY DAMAGE

LIABILITY CERTIFICATE OF INSURANCE

. (EXECUTED IN TRIPLICATE)

Filed with Washington Utilities & Transportation Commission (hereinafter called Commission)
(Name of Commission)

This is to certify, that the Continental Divide Insurance Company
’ (Name of Company)

(hereinafter called Company) of 3333 Farnam Street, Omaha, NE 68131
(Home Office Address of Company)

has issued to CALEB BOWE DBA NORTHWEST LIMO SERVICE
(Name of Motor Carrier)

of 5330 LABOUNTY DRIVE, FERNDALE, WA 98248
(Address of Motor Carrier)

a policy or policies of insurance effective from 03/06/2014 12:01 A.M. standard time at the address of
the insured stated in said policy or policies and continuing until cancelled as provided herein, which, by attachment of
the Uniform Motor Carrier Bodily Injury and Property Damage Liability Insurance Endorsement, has or have been
amended to provide automobile bodily injury and property damage liability insurance covering the cbligations imposed
upon such motor carrier by the provisions of the motor carrier law of the State in which the Commission has jurisdiction
or regulations promulgated in accordance therewith.

Whenever requested, the Company agrees to furnish the Commission a duplicate original of said policy or
policies and all endorsements thereon.

This certificate and the endorsement described herein may not be cancelled without cancellation of the policy
to which it is attached. Such cancellation may be effected by the Company or the insured giving thirty (30) days' notice
in writing to the State Commission, such thirty (30) days' notice to commence to run from the date notice is actually
received in the office of the Commissioner.

Countersigned at 3333 Farnam Street Omaha NE 658131
(Street Address) (City) (State) (ZIP Code)
this 6th day of March .20 14

T T

Authorized Representative

Insurance Company File No. 05APM003098-01
(Policy Number)

1,500,000 CSL

This form determined by the National Assaciation of Regulatory Utilitles Commissioners and promuigated pursuant to the provisions of
Section 202(b)(2) of the Interstate Commerce Act (49 U.S.C. § 302{b]{2]) and 49 CFR § 387.301



