BEFORE THE WASHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

PROOF OF SERVICE

DOCKET 143980

I HEREBY CERTIFY That I, as an employee of the Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission at Olympia, Washington, have served on 12/14/2017 the parties of record in this proceeding a true copy of the following document(s):

Letter to Steven V. King from commission staff reporting Non-Compliance with orders in dockets UW-143980 and UW-150548 (Consolidated)

The document(s) was/were mailed to each of the parties of record in this docket. Each envelope was addressed to the address shown in the official file, with the required first class postage, and deposited on this date in the United States mail in the City of Olympia, County of Thurston, State of Washington.

Is/ Ashley Huff

Ashley Huff, Customer Service Specialist

PARTIES OF RECORD AND OTHERS RECEIVING NOTICE

Certified mailed to:

Jill Goodrich Pelican Point Water Company P.O. Box 458 Moses Lake WA 98837

SERVED BY MAIL:

Jill Goodrich, Pelican Point Water Company, P.O. Box 458, Moses Lake, WA, 98837

NOTIFIED BY E-MAIL:

Amanda Maxwell, WUTC, amaxwell@utc.wa.gov

Betsy DeMarco, WUTC, betsy.demarco@utc.wa.gov

Cathy Kern, WUTC, cathy.kern@utc.wa.gov

Donna Holman, WUTC, donna.holman@utc.wa.gov

Kim Anderson, WUTC, kim.anderson@utc.wa.gov

Krista Gross, WUTC, krista.gross@utc.wa.gov

Linda Anderson, WUTC, linda.anderson@utc.wa.gov

Lisa Wyse, WUTC, lisa.wyse@utc.wa.gov

Melissa Hamilton, WUTC, melissa.hamilton@utc.wa.gov

Nancy Moen, WUTC, nancy.moen@utc.wa.gov

Rayne Pearson, WUTC, rayne.pearson@utc.wa.gov

Steve King, WUTC, sking@utc.wa.gov

Susie Paul, WUTC, susie.paul@utc.wa.gov

Amy Andrews, WUTC, aandrews@utc.wa.gov

Pelican Point Water Company, Pelican Point Water Company, PelicanPointWaterCo@nctv.com

Jill Goodrich, Pelican Point Water Company, PelicanPointWaterCo@nctv.com

Sally Brown, WUTC, sbrown@utc.wa.gov

Chris Casey, WUTC, chris.casey@utc.wa.gov

Jeffrey Earl, Earl & Earl, Inc. PS, jearl98837@yahoo.com

Bridgit Feeser, WUTC, bfeeser@utc.wa.gov

Amanda Hathaway, WUTC, amanda.hathaway@utc.wa.gov

Katie Hancock, WUTC, katie.hancock@utc.wa.gov

Pat Hazzard, WUTC, phazzard@utc.wa.gov

Benjamin Sharbono, WUTC, benjamin.sharbono@utc.wa.gov

Dean Pertner, WUTC, dean.pertner@utc.wa.gov

Kate Griffith, WUTC, kate.griffith@utc.wa.gov