BEFORE THE WASHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

PROOF OF SERVICE

DOCKET 250213

I HEREBY CERTIFY That I, as an employee of the Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission at Lacey, Washington, have served on 4/7/2025 the parties of record in this proceeding a true copy of the following document(s):

Penalty Assessment Against Vector Electric Corporation in the Amount of \$1,000 or \$200 with Conditions.

The copy of the document(s) was/were sent to each of the parties of record in this docket at the address shown in the official file and listed below, by electronic mail only.

Cortney Wagner, Customer Service Specialist

PARTIES OF RECORD AND OTHERS RECEIVING NOTICE

NOTIFIED BY E-MAIL:

Dennis Ritter, WUTC, dennis.ritter@utc.wa.gov Betsy DeMarco, Office of Attorney General, elizabeth.demarco@atg.wa.gov Kim Anderson, WUTC, kim.anderson@utc.wa.gov Linda Anderson, WUTC, linda.anderson@utc.wa.gov Marina Rathbun, WUTC, marina.rathbun@utc.wa.gov Mike Young, WUTC, mike.young@utc.wa.gov Amy Andrews, WUTC, amy.andrews@utc.wa.gov Jeff Roberson, Office of Attorney General, jeff.roberson@atg.wa.gov Bridgit Feeser, WUTC, bridgit.feeser@utc.wa.gov Greg Hammond, WUTC, greg.hammond@utc.wa.gov Andrew Roberts, WUTC, andrew.roberts@utc.wa.gov Lisa Faker, WUTC, lisa.faker@utc.wa.gov Stacey Brewster, WUTC, stacey.brewster@utc.wa.gov John Trier, WUTC, john.trier@utc.wa.gov Andrew Sellards, WUTC, andrew.sellards@utc.wa.gov Jacque Hawkins-Jones, WUTC, jacque.hawkins-jones@utc.wa.gov Ryan Smith, WUTC, ryan.smith@utc.wa.gov Joice Hagen, WUTC, joice.hagen@utc.wa.gov

Jeanne Roth, Office of Attorney General, jeanne.roth@atg.wa.gov Sharmila Prabakaran, WUTC, sharmila.prabakaran@utc.wa.gov Michelle Parish, WUTC, michelle.parish@utc.wa.gov Melissa Castaneda-Kerson, WUTC, melissa.castaneda-kerson@utc.wa.gov Communications UTC, communications@utc.wa.gov Andrew Doyle, WUTC, andrew.doyle@utc.wa.gov James Brown II, WUTC, james.brown@utc.wa.gov Jack Graham, WUTC, jack.graham@utc.wa.gov Kris Irelan, WUTC, kris.irelan@utc.wa.gov John Drashil, WUTC, john.drashil@utc.wa.gov Vector Electric Corporation, David.b@vecorp.net Chelsea Mickel, WUTC, chelsea.mickel@utc.wa.gov Cristina Narvaez, WUTC, cristina.narvaez@utc.wa.gov Karen Stratford, Office of Attorney General, Karen.Stratford@atg.wa.gov Rylee McCallin, WUTC, rylee.mccallin@utc.wa.gov Arianna Le, WUTC, arianna.le@utc.wa.gov Connor Thompson, WUTC, connor.thompson@utc.wa.gov