BEFORE THE WASHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

PROOF OF SERVICE

DOCKET 171193

I HEREBY CERTIFY That I, as an employee of the Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission at Olympia, Washington, have served on 1/5/2018 the parties of record in this proceeding a true copy of the following document(s):

Penalty assessment in the amount of \$1,500 issued against BML Investments LLC d/b/a Wenatchee Valley Shuttle.

The document(s) was/were mailed to each of the parties of record in this docket. Each envelope was addressed to the address shown in the official file, with the required first class postage, and deposited on this date in the United States mail in the City of Olympia, County of Thurston, State of Washington.

Is/ Ashley Huff

Ashley Huff, Customer Service Specialist

PARTIES OF RECORD AND OTHERS RECEIVING NOTICE

Certified and first class mailed to:

BML Investments LLC PO Box 1725 Wenatchee WA 95807

BML Investments LLC d/b/a Wenatchee Valley Shuttle 400 South Wenatchee Avenue Wenatchee, WA 98801

SERVED BY MAIL:

BML Investments LLC, PO Box 1725, Wenatchee, WA, 95807

NOTIFIED BY E-MAIL:

Mathew Perkinson, WUTC, mperkins@utc.wa.gov

Amanda Maxwell, WUTC, amaxwell@utc.wa.gov

Betsy DeMarco, WUTC, betsy.demarco@utc.wa.gov

Cathy Kern, WUTC, cathy.kern@utc.wa.gov

Danny Kermode, WUTC, dkermode@utc.wa.gov

Donna Holman, WUTC, donna.holman@utc.wa.gov

Kathy Hunter, WUTC, khunter@utc.wa.gov

Krista Gross, WUTC, krista.gross@utc.wa.gov

Linda Anderson, WUTC, linda.anderson@utc.wa.gov

Lisa Wyse, WUTC, lisa.wyse@utc.wa.gov

Melissa Hamilton, WUTC, melissa.hamilton@utc.wa.gov

Mike Young, WUTC, mike.young@utc.wa.gov

Nancy Moen, WUTC, nancy.moen@utc.wa.gov

Rayne Pearson, WUTC, rayne.pearson@utc.wa.gov

Steve King, WUTC, sking@utc.wa.gov

Suzanne Stillwell, WUTC, suzanne.stillwell@utc.wa.gov

Susie Paul, WUTC, susie.paul@utc.wa.gov

Kali Wraspir, WUTC, kwraspir@utc.wa.gov

Michael Dotson, WUTC, michael.dotson@utc.wa.gov

Gregory Kopta, WUTC, gkopta@utc.wa.gov

Sally Brown, WUTC, sbrown@utc.wa.gov

Paige Doyle, WUTC, paige.doyle@utc.wa.gov

Francine Gagne, WUTC, fgagne@utc.wa.gov

Mike Turcott, WUTC, mike.turcott@utc.wa.gov

Sandra Yeomans, WUTC, syeomans@utc.wa.gov

Bridgit Feeser, WUTC, bfeeser@utc.wa.gov

Amanda Hathaway, WUTC, amanda.hathaway@utc.wa.gov

Katie Hancock, WUTC, katie.hancock@utc.wa.gov

Pat Hazzard, WUTC, phazzard@utc.wa.gov

Wayne Gilbert, WUTC, wayne.gilbert@utc.wa.gov

Jason Hoxit, WUTC, jhoxit@utc.wa.gov

BML Investments LLC, monique@wenatcheevalleyshuttle.com

Jason Sharp, WUTC, jasharp@utc.wa.gov

Dean Pertner, WUTC, dean.pertner@utc.wa.gov

Kate Griffith, WUTC, kate.griffith@utc.wa.gov