BEFORE THE WASHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

PROOF OF SERVICE

DOCKET 170986

I HEREBY CERTIFY That I, as an employee of the Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission at Olympia, Washington, have served on 10/19/2017 the parties of record in this proceeding a true copy of the following document(s):

Penalty issued against JPH International, Inc in the amount of \$1,700.

The document(s) was/were mailed to each of the parties of record in this docket. Each envelope was addressed to the address shown in the official file, with the required first class postage, and deposited on this date in the United States mail in the City of Olympia, County of Thurston, State of Washington.

/s/ Lorilyn Huey

Lorilyn Huey, Customer Service Specialist

PARTIES OF RECORD AND OTHERS RECEIVING NOTICE

Certified and first class mailed to: JPH International, Inc. 6705 NE 175th Street Kenmore WA 98028

SERVED BY MAIL:

JPH International, Inc., JPH International, Inc., 6705 NE 175th Street, Kenmore, WA, 98028

NOTIFIED BY E-MAIL:

Mathew Perkinson, WUTC, mperkins@utc.wa.gov

Amanda Maxwell, WUTC, amaxwell@utc.wa.gov

Betsy DeMarco, WUTC, bdemarco@utc.wa.gov

Cathy Kern, WUTC, ckern@utc.wa.gov

Danny Kermode, WUTC, dkermode@utc.wa.gov

Donna Holman, WUTC, dholman@utc.wa.gov

Kathy Hunter, WUTC, khunter@utc.wa.gov

Krista Gross, WUTC, kgross@utc.wa.gov

Lisa Wyse, WUTC, lwyse@utc.wa.gov

Melissa Hamilton, WUTC, mhamilto@utc.wa.gov

Mike Young, WUTC, myoung@utc.wa.gov

Nancy Moen, WUTC, nmoen@utc.wa.gov

Rayne Pearson, WUTC, rpearson@utc.wa.gov

Steve King, WUTC, sking@utc.wa.gov

Suzanne Stillwell, WUTC, sstillwe@utc.wa.gov

Susie Paul, WUTC, Spaul@utc.wa.gov

Kali Wraspir, WUTC, kwraspir@utc.wa.gov

Michael Dotson, WUTC, mdotson@utc.wa.gov

JPH International, Inc., JPH International, Inc., info@a-alimo.com

Gregory Kopta, WUTC, gkopta@utc.wa.gov

Sally Brown, WUTC, sbrown@utc.wa.gov

Paige Doyle, WUTC, pdoyle@utc.wa.gov

Francine Gagne, WUTC, fgagne@utc.wa.gov

Mike Turcott, WUTC, miturcot@utc.wa.gov

Sandra Yeomans, WUTC, syeomans@utc.wa.gov

Bridgit Feeser, WUTC, bfeeser@utc.wa.gov

Amanda Hathaway, WUTC, ahathawa@utc.wa.gov

Katie Hancock, WUTC, khancock@utc.wa.gov

Pat Hazzard, WUTC, phazzard@utc.wa.gov

Wayne Gilbert, WUTC, wgilbert@utc.wa.gov

Jason Hoxit, WUTC, jhoxit@utc.wa.gov

Jason Sharp, WUTC, jasharp@utc.wa.gov

Dean Pertner, WUTC, dpertner@utc.wa.gov

Kate Griffith, kgriffit@utc.wa.gov