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DOCKET NO.  TV- 090320      

 

Order Suspending Permit No. THG-62787 

 

TIMOTHY J. COTTON 

   

1 The Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission (Commission) previously gave 

you notice that your household goods permit listed above would be suspended if 

acceptable proof of liability and property damage insurance was not filed with this 

Commission.  Proof of insurance has not been received. 

 

ORDER 
 

2 Therefore, this order suspends your household goods permit and provisional operating 

authority for a period of 30 days effective March 2, 2009.  As your permit is suspended, 

you are directed to cease all operations associated with this permit.  

 

3 To avoid cancellation of your household goods permit and provisional operating authority 

and dismissal of your permanent authority application Docket No. TV-62787, you must 

file acceptable proof of insurance or request a hearing within 30 days to show why the 

permit should not be cancelled. 

  

4 The Commission has delegated authority to the Secretary to enter this Order under RCW 

80.01.030 and WAC 480-07-905(1)(g). 

 

DATED at Olympia, Washington, and effective  March 2, 2009.         

 

WASHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION 

 

 

 

 

 

 DAVID W. DANNER 

 Executive Director and Secretary 
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NOTICE:  This is an order delegated to the Secretary for decision.  In addition to serving 

you a copy of the decision, the Commission will post on its Internet Web site for at least 

14 days a listing of all matters delegated to the Secretary for decision.  You may seek 

Commission review of this decision.  You must file a request for Commission review of 

this order no later than fourteen (14) days after the date the decision is posted on the 

Commission’s Web site.   

 

The Commission will schedule your request for review by issuing a notice of hearing to 

be held before an administrative law judge.  The Commission, at its discretion, may 

consider your request for review in an adjudicative proceeding under RCW 34.05 Part IV, 

or in a brief adjudicative proceeding under RCW 34.05.482 through .494.  Following 

hearing, the administrative law judge will enter an initial order.  If you wish to seek 

review of the initial order, you may file a petition for administrative review under RCW 

34.05.464, or if the matter is heard in a brief adjudicative proceeding, under RCW 

34.05.491. 

 

The Commission will grant a late-filed request for review only on a showing of good 

cause, including a satisfactory explanation of why the person did not timely file the 

request.  A form for late-filed requests is available on the Commission's Web site.   

 

This notice and review process is pursuant to the provisions of RCW 80.01.030 and 

WAC 480-07-904(2) and (3), and WAC 480-07-905, as amended effective September 22, 

2008.   

 

 

  

 


