WASHINBTONR

UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION
COMMISSION

APPLICATION FOR

1300 S. Evergreen Park Dr. SW

P.O. Box 47250

Olympia, WA 98504-7250

Phone: 360-664-1222

Fax: 360-586-1181

TTY: 360-586-8203 or
1-800-416-5289

e-mail: Transportation@utc.wa.gov

CHARTER AND EXCURSION CARRIER SERVICES CERTIFICATE

(For Official Use Only) Company ID: Docket TE-

111 0268 232 01

111 0268 232 02 Date Filed: Safety Inspection:
111 0268 232 03 Reg Fees: Insurance:

111 0268 DOL: SOS:

Receipt ID: Payment ID: CH -

Passenger Charter and Excursion Carrier Services WAC 480-30

Fee Required

O New Authority

O Transfer an existing certificate to a new owner or business structure.
o If transfer, complete Attachment A.
O Reinstate a previously cancelled certificate; WAC-480-30-121.

Plus,

0O Regulatory Fee - In accordance with RCW 81.70.350 “Regulatory Fees”, the Commission requires
Charter and Excursion companies to file reports of the number of vehicles operated by the company
and pay the sum of $25 for each vehicle operated. There is a minimum fee of $25.

Total number of vehicles to be operated k x $25 per vehicle

Total due (5200, plus, $25 per vehicle)

O Name Change - WAC 480-30-146

Application to change a company’s corporate name, change a trade name, add a new trade name or

change the surname of an individual owner or partner.

$200.00

$200.00
$200.00

S
228

$35.00

CompanyNéme:\//l\}\ Q geQ‘SUS Lc.é/ '
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SECTION 1 o APPLICANT INFORMATION
Legal Name: Nt ) (,\ 1\5 W!pv L LLe

The legal name must r{'\atch your registration with Departroent of Revenue

Trade Name(s) {if any): Cl ?-'UM J?Ué .
Trade name(s) must be registered under your URI number )
Mailing Address: Physical Address:
street 33004 riz%%cﬂ WAIW  Street 32004 PRIDGPORT WAY Ly, §1€ 326
SHE % ' '
Gty oNiVeRfity PoACE Cty  _LNienRiry [(RACE ,
state/Zip WA State/Zip  \WA
Phone Number: 206 - 619 - 9816 Fax Number: /V/ﬁ
usl#_ LOY 217 956 E.-M'ai‘tzujé@évg /137’{% l@gmail cem

Woebsite: /V’Aéz

Type of business structure

O Individual [0 Partnership O Corporation )(Other (LP, LLP, LLC)

If a Partnership, Corporation, or Other, list the name, title, and percentage of partner's share or stock
distribution for major stockholders;
Stock Distributions

Name Title or Percentage of Sharés
Toshua Tay Sal/ Sote flomber lo0% Jowsar

List other certificates or permits held with the commission:

UsSDOT # 310Y] 93 If you don’t have a USDOT #, go online at
www.fricsa.dot.gov/online-registration or contact the Washington State Patrol at
360-596-3810 for assistance.

Business Ogerat‘ibns

Describe the type of tours/excursions you plan on providing: Frovi dmc% ’/29’?’ Mffd/é
Senviler fop GYELTS Dl Washingren'S fueids /b £EZC. ffaw;/w/”‘i Bon
Jo snchidhd . ATEED Ssvrcet #xav;:/v. ﬁj.fféms'r‘i Tos, Lo ﬁn—aaxaﬁe/y
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SECTION 2 — EQUIPMENT

{Attach additional sheets if necessary)

Year And Make Of
Vehicle

Vehicle ID Number | Seating Capacity

License Number

484017

ok PorD gronoling,

1FBSS3ILBLDAISTHS| ig

SECTION 3 — SAFETY AND OPERATIONS

In each of the categories shown below, list the person and position responsible for
understanding and complying with the Federal Motor Carrier Safety Regulations (FMCSR) and

Washington State laws and rules. Please refer to the WAC rules, fact sheets and publication

"Your Guide to Achieving a Satisfactory Safety Rating” for assistance with requirements.

=  COMMERCIAL DRIVER’S LICENSE {CDL) STANDARDS REQUIREMENTS AND PENALTIES (Title
49, Code of Federal Regulations Part 383). If you operate commercial motor vehicles, your
drivers must have a valid CDL.

= DRIVER QUALIFICATION REQUIREMENTS (Title 49, Code of Federal Regulations Part 391).
Each of your drivers must meet minimum qualification requirements. You must maintain
driver qualification files for each driver.

= DRIVERS HOURS OF SERVICE (Tltle 49, Code of Federal Regulations Part 395). Each of your
drivers must maintain hours of service logs. You must maintain true and accurate hours of
service records for each driver.

| = CONTROLLED SUBSTANCE AND ALCOHOL USE AND TESTING (Title 49, Code of Federal
Regulations Part 382 and Part 40). If you operate commercial motor vehicles, your drivers
must be in a Controlled Substance and Alcohol Use and Testing program. You must have a
alcohol and controlled substances testing program.

= INSPECTION, REPAIR AND MAINTENANCE (Title 49, Code of Federal Regulations Part 396).
You must systematically inspect, repair and maintain all motor vehicles.

= SAFETY REGULATIONS, GENERAL (Title 49, Code of Federal Regulations Part 390). You must
follow safety regulations.

= DRIVING COMMERCIAL MOTOR VEHICLES (Title 49, Code of Federal Regulations Part 392).
You must follow regulations for driving commercial motor vehicles.

= PARTS AND ACCESSORIES NECESSARY FOR SAFE OPERATION (Title 49, Code of Federal
Regulations Part 393). You must ma;ntaxn parts and accessories in safe condition.

Name./w/dqj//ﬁ'//

Posmon

LLONED. / o2 e AT
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List the person and position responsible for understanding and complying with the
| requirements of each category shown below.

ANNUAL REPORTS AND REGULATORY FEES. You must file an annual safety report and pay
regulatory fees by May 1 of each year.

| Name: Position:

 ToShva O M LN EF] PP ATES—

STATE OF WASHINGTON GENERAL LAWS, RULES AND REGULATIONS. You must comply with

| the regulations of local, state, and federal agencies such as, but not limited to: Department of
Labor and Industries, Department of Licensing, Secretary of State, Department of Revenue,

| Internal Revenue Service and Employment Security.

Name: . Position:
Tnblhe_ I~ Han PLwE o AT

SECTION 4 — DECLARATIQN" OF APPLICANT

| understand that filing this application does not in itself constitute authority to
operate as a passenger charter and excursion carrier.

As the applicant for a passenger charter and excursion certificate, | understand

the responsibilities of a charter and excursion carrier, and | am in compliance with
all local, state, and federal regulations governing business in the State of
Washington.

| certify under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of Washington that
the information contained in this application is true and correct.

I certifiy that | am the applicant or | am authorized to execute and file this
document on behalf of the applicant.

Printed name of applicant Jgf%ua,f// //d// , S6/e Héméeg-, Wil %ﬂ,l,,aw LLC

ng_nfature of applicant

Date ﬁ/ ﬂ/ Z/ﬂ/ g County, State /‘g erce LA
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, Berkshire Hathaway Homestate Companies

| .‘ g%FkSh i re H ath away 1314 Douglas Street
HOMESTATE COMPANIES Omaha, NE 68102

Commercial Auto Insurance Binder

WILD RUMPUS, LLC Policy Term:  03/01/2018 1:06PM  fo  03/01/2019 12:01 AM
3800A BRIDGEPORT WAY W STE 326 Policy Number:  0BAPG08141101 ,
TACOMA, WA 98466 Mirimum Earned Premiurn: $0

Business Description: HIKING TOUR GUIDES

Total Policy Prepium: $1,940.00

fssued by: Berkshire Hathaway Homestate Companies (Omaha, NE)

THIS BINDER1S A TEMPORARY CONTRACT, SUBJECT TO THE CONDITIONS SHOWN ON'THE BOTTOM OF THIS FORM
Thank you for your recent order for coverage. We are pleased to bind coverage (FOR 30 DAYS) effective 03/01/2018 1:06 PM
with Continental Divide Insurance Company.

Coverage Information v
Coverage Limit

 Liability (BI & PD) $25,000 each person / $50,000 each occ. / $10,000 each ocs.
Liability applies to scheduled autos only.
Underinsured Motorist (Bl & PDj). $25,000-each person / $50,000 each occ. / $10,000 each oce.
Medical Payments $500
Personal Injury Protection
Medical & Hospital Expense: - Not Covered
Funeral Expense Not Covered
Incotne Continuation Not Coveted
Loss of Services Not Covered
Physical Damage See Vehicle Information. Only covered if a value and deducfibles are listed.

Vehicle. Information +

1. 2006 FORD ECONOLINE VIN: 1FBSS31L86DA95748 with UMPD
Physical Damage Stated Value: $10,000 Comprehensive / Collision Deductibles: $500 / $500

Special Conditions:

This hinder may be cancelled by the Company by notice o the insured in accordance with the policy conditions. This binder is cancelled
when replaced by a policy. If this binder is not replaced by a policy, the Conpany is-entitled to charge a prerisiuim for the binder acesrding
tothe Rules and Rates in use by the Company.
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