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UT1LIl'fE5 AND Ti2AN5PORT.~T10N

commissioN

1300 S. Evergreen Park Dr. SW
P.O. Bax 47250

Olympia, WA 98504-7250
Phone: 360-664-1222

Fax: 360-586-1181
TT`(: 360-586-8203

or
1-800-416-5289

e-mail: Transaortation@utc.wa.aov

APPLICATION FOR CHARTER AND EXCURSION CARRIER SERVICE
CERTIFICATE

Application Fee and Initial Regulatory Fees due at time of application:

$200 PLUS $25 PER VEHICLE

Passes er Charter and Excursion Carrier Services Fee Re uired

Application fee X200.00
(AQplication for new certificate, to reinstate a previously canceled certificate, or to transfer
an eaistin cert~cate to a new owner or business structure

Name Change ~ 35.00 i
(Application to ci~ange a company's corporate name, change a trade name, add a new trade name,

___ __
or than e the surname of an individual owner or artner

Re ulato Fee (per vehicle) $ 25.00

TYPE OF PAYMENT

❑ Cash ~ Check ❑Money Order ❑AMEX ❑ MasterCard ❑ Visa

Exp Date

Credit Card Information (if a licable) Month/Year

Amount $ ~ ~~-~~ Company Name: ̀ ~a'~J C '7'YA/~ ~~

CERTIFICATION: I, the undersized, under penalty for false statement, certify that the following
information is true and correct, that I am authorized to execute and file this document on behalf of the
applicant, and that all information on file is current and valid.

Cardholder's signature: Date:

(For Commission Use Only) Company ID: ~ Docket TE-
111 0268 232 O 1 2cj .

Date Filed: ~ ~ ~ Safety Inspection:
111 0268 232 02 •oo

Reg Fees: ,~ 6 ~ Insurance:
111 0268 232 03 (~~~--
111 0268 DOL: ~ j )

pi~~~
SOS:

~~49060
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SECTION 1—APPLICANT INFORMATION

Name of Applicant:

Trade Names) (if a

Mailing Address: Physical Address:

Street ~ 'Z b~~ c9~'!~, Z 2~treet J~ ~ Zd~ ~ Sc~.t..p

City ~,~,~h, City

State/Zip ~ f~ ~ ~~ per,

Phone Number: ZDb —7~~—~ ~~9~

~1#: 603- ~7~-006
Type of business structure:

❑ Individual ~1 Partnership

State/Zip

Fax Number: ~Z.~— ? v ~~ l ~

E-Mail: u~v ~ ct~c. ~lv~a~ L~~-a~ . Cbl1
(/

v
❑ Corporation ~ Other (LP, LLP, LC)

List the name, title,_ and percentage of partner's share_or stock distribution for major
stocki7olders:

Stock Distributions
Name Title or Percentage of Shares

~~ , s o

List other certificates or permits held with the commission: ~J/~

w.,~~~~~° (If you don't have one you can go

online at www.fmcsa.dot.~ov/online-reffistration or contact the Washington State Patrol at 360-
596-3812 for assistance.)

SECTION 2 —EQUIPMENT
(Attach additional sheets if necessary)

License Number
Year And Make Of

Vehicle Vehicle ID Number Seating Ca achy

z~ 13 1 C .~'~~w 3 Z

u/ o ~ o 0
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SECTION 3 - SAFETY AND OPERATIONS

In each of the. categories shown below, list the person and position responsible for understanding
and complying with the Federal Motor Carrier Safety Regulations (FMCSR) and Washington
State laws and rules. Please refer to the WAC rules, fact sheets and publication "Your Guide to
Achie ~i~-~a a Satisfactory Safety Rating" for assistance wit~'~ requirements.

— —
S A E'~T~1zESP~ N SIBILIT~E S;~

■ CONIlY~RCIAL DRIVER'S LICENSE (COL) STANDARDS REQUIREMENTS AND
PENALTIES (Title 49, Code of Federal Regulations Part 383). If you operate commercial
motor vehicles, your drivers must have a valid COL.

■ DRIVER QUALIFICATION REQ[TIREMENTS (Title 49, Code of Federal Regulations
Part 391). Each of your drivers must meet minimum qualification requirements. You must
maintain driver qualification files for each driver.

■ DRIVERS HOURS OF SERVICE (Title 49, Code of Federal Regulations Part 395). Each
of your drivers must maintain hours of service logs. You must maintain true and accurate
hours of service records for each driver.

■ CONTROLLED SUBSTANCE AND ALCOHOL USE AND TESTING (Title 49, Code
of Federal Regulations Part 382 and Part 40). If you operate commercial motor vehicles, your
drivers must be in a Controlled Substance and Alcohol Use and Testing program. You must
have a alcohol and controlled-substances testing program. -

■ INSPECTION, REPAIR AND MAINTENANCE (Title 49, Code of Federal Regulations
Part 396). You must systematically inspect, repair and maintain all motor vehicles.

■ SAFETY REGULATIONS, GENERAL (Title 49, Code of Federal Regulations Part 390).
You must follow safety regulations.

■ DRIVING COMMERCIAL MOTOR VEHICLES (Title 49, Code of Federal Regulations
Part 392). You must follow regulations for driving commercial motor vehicles.

■ PARTS AND ACCESSORIES NECESSARY FOR SAFE OPERATION (Title 49, Code
of Federal Regulations Part 393). You must maintain arts and accessories in safe condition.

Name: I , -~~ Position: ~, 
G~ s ,f~

OF~R~~TIO~lY-~L.IZE~P()vSTB=ILl~'S

List the person and position responsible for understanding and complying with the requirements
of each category shown below.

ANNUAL REPORTS AND REGULATORY FEES. You must file an annual safety report and
pay regulatory fees by December 31 of each year.

Name: ~~ 1 ~~ Position: ~~e S'~

STATE OF WASHIl TON GE RAL LAWS, RULES A1~iD REG ATIONS. You must
comply with the regulations of local, state, and federal agencies such as, but not limited to:
Department of Labor and Industries; Department of Licensing, Secretary of State, Department of
Revenue, Internal Revenue Service and Employment Security.

Name: ~~o ~ ~ Position: ~~ ~
~`

r
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S~CTIDN 4 -DECLARATION OF APPLICANT

I understand that filing this application does not in itself constitute authority to operate as a
passenger charter and excursion carrier.

As the applicant for a passenger charter and excursion certificate, I understand the
responsibilities of a charter and excursion carrier, and I am in compliance with all local, state,
and federal regulations governing business in the State of Washing on.

I certify under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of Washington that the information
contained in this application is true and correct.

I certify that I am authorized to execute and file this document.

Printed name of applicant ~-1 p y(~S/y~~llg ~N/~y~

Signature of applicant

Date d ~t-'Z~— Zo~~ County, State ~,~~ C'E~:c~.~f LU~
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WASHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION
P.O, BOX 47250 Olympia, WA 985x4-7250

CHARTER AND EXCURSION REGULATORY FEE CALCULATION SCHEDULE

Company Name c ~°'~~ C ?-~'~fi~i(~ ~LC

In accordance with RCW 81.70.350 "Re~uiatory Fees", the Commission requires Charter and
Excursion companies to file reports of the numbef of vehicles o~erate~ by the company and
pay the sum of $25 for each vehicle operated. There is a minimum fee of $25.

1 Tota! number of vehicles operate~J

2 Total Regulatory Fees owed (enter amount from x 25.00 = $ 1~ ~ ~
line 1) ~`

There is a minimum fee of $25.00.

(For Commission Use Only)
001-111-02-~8-232-0~ Docket TE- Certificate No:

Reception Number:
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