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1300 S. Evergreen Park Dr: SW

P.0. Box 47250

'" Olympia, WA 9850¢-7250

UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION ~ ' . Phone: 360-664-1222
. COMMISSION . Fax: 360-586-1181

TTY: 360-586-8203

ar

1-800-416-5289

e-mail: Transportation@utc.wa.gov

APPLICATION FOR CHARTER AND EXCURSION CARRIER SERVICE
CERTIFICATE

Application Fee and Initial Regulatory Fees due at time of application:
$200 PLUS $25 PER VEHICLE

Passenger Charter and Excursion Carrier Services Fee Required

Apphcatlon fee ‘ $200.00

(Application for new certificate, to reinstate a previously canceled certificate, or to transfer

an existing certificate to a new owner or business structure)

Name Change | $ 35.00

(Application to change a company’s corporate name, change a trade name, add a new trade name,
| or change the surname of an individual owner or partner)

Regulatory Fee (per vehicle) $ 25.00
TYPE OF PAYMENT ﬂ/ /)l 0(7 7/
o Cash s Checvk o Money Order o AMEX O MastaCﬁd &/ Vlsa
-Exp Date
Credit Card Information (if applicable) Month/Year
nount § 250, 0 Name. Compass Holidays |
Amount $ \ Company Name: (_OmMpPQAS 0 lidAyS Ve

CERTIFICATION: I, the undersigned, under penalty for false statement, certify that the following
information is true and correct, that I am authorized to execute and file this document on behalf of the
applicant, and that all information on file is current and valid.

P N ) . .
Cardhelder’s signature: }/ﬁnci Ju¥ 5"1’ Date: DC‘[: o, 2012~
PN :
. : NAW-N. W
{(For Commission Use Only) Company IDJ l U ') U _ Docket TE-
111 0268 232 01

f] .
- Date Filed: Safety Inspection:
11026823200 QRN ‘O/Q I{

Reg Fess: g K ' Insurance: .
211 0268 232 03 L TN

- 111 0268 - DOL: M/ SOs: @\)

*o50= | '
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SECTION 1 — APPLICANT INFORMATION -

. 2 ) |
. Name of Applicant: % @OYW{LS& HO l/t({.a«\}/jp ,\jm&
- Trade Name(s) (if applicable): ' /Zéc%

Mailing Addfess: _ Physical Address:
| MNeklh ; » Nordh
sweet 22315 HIGHWAY 91 St TEOStreet 2231k HIGHWRY 9] SUiTE O
City - @Edmandg | Ciy Edmeondy '
State/Zip A} A q gvz 6 State/Zip  \A) A j X‘oz_(—) ‘

| PhoneNumbe::@Oé’vél:"Z "?6?,6 Fax Number: 205’?21” 220 é
CuBle bo2 Qoy 21 Q\_} E-Mail_USACOMPA 55 @ GMAIL  Com

Type of business structure:
0 Individual ‘0 Partnership D/Corporation J Other (LP, LLP, LLC)

List the name, title, and percentage of partner’s share or stock distribution for major
stockholders:

Stock Distributions
Name . Title or Percentage of Shares
yl?ﬂ‘igbrn §M Pfesm C[e,n-t - _Joee 9

. \./

List other certificates or permits held with thi commission: ' ‘
List your USDOT # 220423%% (If you don’t have one you can go

online at www.fmcsa dot.gov/online-registration or contact the Washington State Patrol at 360-
596-3816 or 360-596-3803 for assistance.)

SECTION 2 — EQUIPMENT

(Attach additional sheets if necessary)

Year And Make Of
License Number . - Vehicle Vehicle ID Number - Seating Capacity
B528317T 20l WDZPETccd B4 W24 12 Seaty
AHZEI62 2012 WDz PE RCcOChbs o] j2 Seatx
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SECTION 3 — SAFETY AND OPERATIONS

In each of the categories shown below, list the person and position responsible for understanding
and complying with the Federal Motor Carrier Safety Regulations (FMCSR) and Washington
State laws and rules. Please refer to the WAC rules, fact sheets and publication "Your Guide to
Achieving a Satisfactory Safety Rating" for assistance with requirements.

SAFETY RESPONSIBILITIES

* COMMERCIAL DRIVER’S LICENSE (CDL) STANDARDS REQUIREMENTS AND

PENALTIES (Title 49; Code of Federal Regulations Part 383). If you operate commmercial
- motor vehicles, your drivers must have a valid CDL.

* DRIVER QUALIFICATION REQUIREMENTS (Title 49 Code of Federal Regulations
Part 391). Each of your drivers must mest minimum qualification requirements. You must
maintain driver qualification files for each driver.

= DRIVERS HOURS OF SERYVICE (Title 49, Code of Federal Regulations Part 395). Each
of your drivers must maintain hours of service logs. You must maintain true and accurate
hours of service records for each driver.

* CONTROLLED SUBSTANCE AND ALCOHOL USE AND TESTING (Title 49, Code
of Federal Regulations Part 382 and Part 40). If you operate commercial motor vehicles, your
drivers must be in a Controlled Substance and Alcohol Use and Testing program. You must
have a alcohol and controlled substances testing program.

= INSPECTION, REPAIR AND MAINTENANCE (Title 49, Code of Federal Regulatlons
Part 396). You must systematically inspect, repair and maintain all motor vehicles.

* SAFETY REGULATIONS, GENERAL (Title 49, Code of Federal Regulatlons Part 390).

" You must follow safety regulations.

= DRIVING COMMERCIAL MOTOR VEH]CLES (T1tle 49, Code of Federal Regulations
Part 392). You muist follow regulations for driving commercial motor vehicles. :

* PARTS AND ACCESSORIES NECESSARY FOR SAFE OPERATION (Ttitle 49, Code
of Federal Regulations Part 393). You must maintain parts and accessories in safe condition.

Name: ’y&{lq\/}”n 5(:,( _ Position: PVE S, den f

OPERATIONAL RESPONSIB[LITIES

List the ] person and position responsible for understanding and complying with the requirements
of each category shown below.

ANNUAL REPORTS AND REGULATORY FEES. You must file an annual éafety report and
pay regulatory fees by December 31 of each year.

Name: /gn g\} un §(,( ' Position: Pye Sodent

STATE OF WASHINGTON GENERAL LAWS, RULES AND REGULATIONS. You must |
comply with the regulations of local, state, and federal agencies such as, butf not limited to:
Department of Labor and Industries, Department of Licensing, Secretary of State, Department of
Revenue and Internal Revenue Service and Employment Security.

Name<,ygytq Juan fq , Position: Pre S»‘dent
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SECTION4'—DECLARATION OF APPLICANT

I understand that filing this apphcahon does not in itself constitute authonty to operate asa
passenger charter and excursion carrier.

As the applicant for a passenger charter and excursion certificate, I understand the
responsibilities of a charter and excursion carrier, and I am in compliance with all local, state,
and federal regulations governing business in the State of Washington.

I certify under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of Washington that the information
contained in this application is true and correct.

I cértify that I am authorized to execute and file this document.

Printed name of applicaﬁt }/ ':7,17\/“” 6 "{

Signature of applicant 7% add; §V\

Date D(,‘f@( 20 Z/ County, State SﬂOhOW\i sh . WA

—*
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WASHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION
- P.O. BOX 47250 Olympia, WA 88504-7250

CHARTER AND EXCURSION REGULATORY FEE CALCULATION SCHEDULE
Company Name (om pass Ho lad&[s lac

[n accordance with RCW 81.70.350 "Regulatory Fees”, the Commissicn requires Charter and
Excursion companies to file reports of the number of vehicles operated by the company and
pay the sum of $25 for each vehicle operated. There is a minimum fee of $25.

1 Total number of vehicles operated 2 ,
2 Total Regulatory Fees owed (enter amount from 2. 1x 2500 =% J'O_ o0
line 1) - : )

There is a minimum fee of $25.00.

(For Commission Use Only) :
001-111-02-68-232-01 Docket TE- Permit No-
Reception Number:
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