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- "APPLICATION FOR CHARTER AND EXC URS!ON CARRIER SERVICE
wd CERTIFICATE
Application Fee and Initial Regulatory Fees due at time of application:
$200 PLUS $25 PER VEHICLE
Passenger Charter and Excursion Carrier Services Fee Required
Application fee $200.00

(Application for new certificate, to reinstate a previously canceled certificate, to transfer
an existing certificate to a new owner or business structure)

Name Change $ 35.00
(Application to change a company’s corporate name, change a trade name, add a new trade name,
or change the surname of an individua) owner or partner)

Regulatory Fee (per vehicle) $ 25.00
TYPE OF PAYMENT
o Cash o Check o Money Order 0 AMEX o MasterCard 0 Visa
Exp Date
Credit Card Information (if applicable) Month/Year

L T I T T T T T T T T T T T 1T [

Amount § DDE O Company Name;jj [oamoun g QU8 e

CERTIFICATION: I, the undersigned, under penalty for false statement, certify that the following
information is true and correct, that I am authorized to execute and file this document on behalf of the
applicant, and that all information on file is current and valid.

Date: O’L"{ l IC’\\D

Cardholder’s signature:
(For Commission Use Only) Company IDH Lﬁ Docket TE-
111 0268 232 01 AR .0 4‘-\{0 {7

Date Filed; Safety Inspection:
111026823202 0.0 4’99 )O

Reg Feem/ N \ Insurance:
1110268 232 03 —_
111 0268 DOL: @.L/ ; SOS: (QU
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SECTION 1 ~ APPLICANTANFORMATION

Name of Aﬁ/xﬁm\ e

LICENSING SERVICES

@003/008

Trade Name(s) (if applicable): I8 Limsusine Sv2 dnc

Mailing Address:

Street 2423 D‘{A fuin<

City - _fetlous

saezip  pJy A¥00¢C

Phone Number:'LFlS/’ 1715 L)"S ) f 3

uBl#_ (62 - ©3F 6?7 @

Type of business structure:

City

Physical Address:

swet 13059 NZ 16t O

QMUJu,

saezip M ALY

Fax Number: L\“l’ﬁ D ‘3 - X_L{'?O

E-Mail: u“{"')@} ilemo g

/E/Corporation Q_Q O Other (LP, LLP, LLC)

0 Individual O Partnership
List the name, title, and percentage of partner’s share or stock distribution for major
stockholders:
Stock Distributions
Name Title or Percentage of Shares
Jet1 o Sdouy Peasnou o2% '@.)

List other certificates or permits held with the commission:

List your USDOT #_+8%

NI

(If you don’t have one you can go

online at www.fmcsa dot.gov/online-registration or contact the Washington State Patrol at 360-
596-3816 or 360-596-3803 for assistance.)

SECTION 2 — EQUIPMENT

{Antach additional sheets if necessary)

Year And Make Of
License Number Vehicle Vehicle ID Number Seating Capacity
Doeh foen FSTO Q4 -
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SECTION 3 — SAFETY AND OPERATIONS

In each of the categories shown below, list the person and position responsible for understanding
and complying with the Federal Motor Carrier Safety Regulations (FMCSR) and Washington
State laws and rules. Please refer to the WAC rules, fact sheets and publication "Your Guide to
Achieving a Satisfactory Safety Rating" for assistance with requirements.

SAFETY RESPONSIBILITIES

* COMMERCIAL DRIVER’S LICENSE (CDL) STANDARDS REQUIREMENTS AND
PENALTIES (Title 49, Code of Federal Regulations Part 333). If you operate commercial
motor vehicles, your drivers must have a valid CDL.

* DRIVER QUALIFICATION REQUIREMENTS (Title 49, Code of Federal Regulations
Part 391). Each of your drivers must meet minimum qualification requirements. You must
maintain driver qualification files for each driver.

» DRIVERS HOURS OF SERVICE (Title 49, Code of Federal Regulations Part 395). Each
of your drivers must maintain hours of service logs. You must maintain true and accurate
hours of service records for each driver.

= CONTROLLED SUBSTANCE AND ALCOHOL USE AND TESTING (Title 49, Code
of Federal Regulations Part 382 and Part 40). If you operate commercial motor vehicles, your
drivers must be in a Controlled Substance and Alcohol Use and Testing program. You must
have a alcohol and controlled substances testing program.

= INSPECTION, REPAIR AND MAINTENANCE (Title 49, Code of Federal Regulations
Part 396). You must systematically inspect, repair and maintain all motor vehicles.

= SAFETY REGULATIONS, GENERAL (Title 49, Code of Federal Regulations Part 390).
You must follow safety regulations.

* DRIVING COMMERCIAL MOTOR VEHICLES (Title 49, Code of Federal Regulations
Part 392). You must follow regulations for driving commercial motor vehicles.

= PARTS AND ACCESSORIES NECESSARY FOR SAFE OPERATION (Title 49, Code
of Federal Regulations Part 393). You must maintain parts and accessories in safe condition.

Name: "j;e’é/( C Oy Position: P R ()7 W]

OPERATIONAL RESPONSIBILITIES

List the person and position responsible for understanding and complying with the requirements
of each category shown below.

ANNUAL REPORTS AND REGULATORY FEES. You must file an annual safety report and
pay regulatory fees by December 31 of each year.

Name: 1Cp1 ¢ Qdony Position: 6) REsiney T

STATE OF WASHINGTON GENERAL LAWS, RULES AND REGULATIONS. You must
comply with the regulations of local, state, and federal agencies such as, but not limited to:
Department of Labor and Industries, Department of Licensing, Secretary of State, Department of
Revenue and Internal Revenue Service and Employment Secunty.

Name: 3 EET S I L Position: X INTEN
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SECTION 4 —- DECLARATION OF APPLICANT

I understand that filing this application does not in itself constitute authority to operate as a
passenger charter and ¢xcursion carrier.

As the applicant for a passenger charter and excursion certificate, I understand the
responsibilities of a charter and excursion carrier, and I am in compliance with all local, state,
and federal rcgulations governing business in the State of Washington.

T certify under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of Washington that the information
contained in this application is true and correct.

I certify that ] am authorized to execute and file this document.

Printed name of applicant JEET - <MY

»

Signature of applicant
Date 6“‘“\ Vb \ t© County, State Kamog &
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WASHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION
P.0. BOX 47250 Olympia, WA 98504-7250

CHARTER AND EXCURSION REGULATORY FEE CALCULATION SCHEDULE
Company Name I Limowswg  £JQ Tnc

In accordance with RCW 81.70.350 “Regulatory Fees”, the Commission requires Charter and
Excursion companies to file reports of the number of vehicles operated by the company and
pay the sum of $25 for each vehicle operated. There is a minimum fee of $25.

1 Total number of vehicles operated |
2 Total Regulatory Fees owed (enter amount from f x 2500 = | $2S !
line 1)

There is a minimum fee of $25.00.,

(For Commission Use Only)
001-111-02-68-232-01 Docket TE- : Permit No:

Reception Number:
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