BEFORE THE WASHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

PROOF OF SERVICE

DOCKET 072300

I HEREBY CERTIFY That I, as an employee of the Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission at Olympia, Washington, have served on 8/24/2017 the parties of record in this proceeding a true copy of the following document(s):

Compliance Acknowledgement Letter

The document(s) was/were mailed to each of the parties of record in this docket. Each envelope was addressed to the address shown in the official file, with the required first class postage, and deposited on this date in the United States mail in the City of Olympia, County of Thurston, State of Washington.

Isl Ashley Huff

Ashley Huff, Customer Service Specialist 3

PARTIES OF RECORD AND OTHERS RECEIVING NOTICE

SERVED BY MAIL:

Sheree Strom Carson, Perkins Coie, LLP, 10885 N.E. Fourth Street, STE, 700, Bellevue, WA, 98004-5579 Ken Johnson, Puget Sound Energy, PO BOX 97034, PSE-08N, Bellevue, WA, 98009-9734 Lisa W Gafken, Office of the Attorney General, 800 Fifth Avenue, STE, 2000, Seattle, WA, 98104-3188

NOTIFIED BY E-MAIL:

Jason Ball, WUTC, jball@utc.wa.gov Amanda Maxwell, WUTC, amaxwell@utc.wa.gov Betsy DeMarco, WUTC, bdemarco@utc.wa.gov Cathy Kern, WUTC, ckern@utc.wa.gov Danny Kermode, WUTC, dkermode@utc.wa.gov Deborah Reynolds, WUTC, dreynold@utc.wa.gov Dennis Moss, WUTC, dmoss@utc.wa.gov Donna Holman, WUTC, dholman@utc.wa.gov Joanna Huang, WUTC, jhuang@utc.wa.gov Kim Anderson, WUTC, kanderso@utc.wa.gov Krista Gross, WUTC, kgross@utc.wa.gov Linda Anderson, WUTC, landerso@utc.wa.gov Lisa Wyse, WUTC, lwyse@utc.wa.gov Melissa Hamilton, WUTC, mhamilto@utc.wa.gov Nancy Moen, WUTC, nmoen@utc.wa.gov Rayne Pearson, WUTC, rpearson@utc.wa.gov Steve King, WUTC, sking@utc.wa.gov Tom Schooley, WUTC, tschoole@utc.wa.gov Susie Paul, WUTC, Spaul@utc.wa.gov Lauren McCloy, WUTC, LMcCloy@utc.wa.gov Amy Andrews, WUTC, aandrews@utc.wa.gov Sheree Strom Carson, Perkins Coie, LLP, scarson@perkinscoie.com Ken Johnson, Puget Sound Energy, ken.s.johnson@pse.com Lisa W Gafken, Office of the Attorney General, Lisaw4@atg.wa.gov Sally Brown, WUTC, sbrown@utc.wa.gov Chris Casey, WUTC, ccasey@utc.wa.gov Bradley Cebulko, WUTC, Bcebulko@utc.wa.gov Bridgit Feeser, WUTC, bfeeser@utc.wa.gov Amanda Hathaway, WUTC, ahathawa@utc.wa.gov Katie Hancock, WUTC, khancock@utc.wa.gov Pat Hazzard, WUTC, phazzard@utc.wa.gov Andrew Roberts, WUTC, aroberts@utc.wa.gov Andrew OConnell, aoconnel@utc.wa.gov Dean Pertner, WUTC, dpertner@utc.wa.gov Kate Griffith, kgriffit@utc.wa.gov