BEFORE THE WASHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

PROOF OF SERVICE

DOCKET 180401

I HEREBY CERTIFY That I, as an employee of the Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission at Olympia, Washington, have served on 11/21/2018 the parties of record in this proceeding a true copy of the following document(s):

Notice of Brief Adjudicative Proceeding; Setting Time for Oral Statements (Set for January 3, 2019, at 1 p.m.)

The document(s) was/were mailed to each of the parties of record in this docket. Each envelope was addressed to the address shown in the official file, with the required first class postage, and deposited on this date in the United States mail in the City of Olympia, County of Thurston, State of Washington.

/s/ Lorilyn Huey

Lorilyn Huey, Customer Service Specialist

PARTIES OF RECORD AND OTHERS RECEIVING NOTICE

SERVED BY MAIL:

Singh, Jagdip and Singh, Gurdip, Singh, Jagdip and Singh, Gurdip, 22826 80th Ave W, Edmonds, WA, 98026

NOTIFIED BY E-MAIL:

Mathew Perkinson, WUTC, mathew.perkinson@utc.wa.gov

Amanda Maxwell, WUTC, amanda.maxwell@utc.wa.gov

Betsy DeMarco, WUTC, betsy.demarco@utc.wa.gov

Cathy Kern, WUTC, cathy.kern@utc.wa.gov

Danny Kermode, WUTC, danny.kermode@utc.wa.gov

Donna Holman, WUTC, donna.holman@utc.wa.gov

Kathy Hunter, WUTC, kathy.hunter@utc.wa.gov

Krista Gross, WUTC, krista.gross@utc.wa.gov

Linda Anderson, WUTC, linda.anderson@utc.wa.gov

Lisa Wyse, WUTC, lisa.wyse@utc.wa.gov

Rayne Pearson, WUTC, rayne.pearson@utc.wa.gov

Susie Paul, WUTC, susie.paul@utc.wa.gov

Michael Dotson, WUTC, michael.dotson@utc.wa.gov

Buell Realtime Reporting, LLC, Buell Realtime Reporting, LLC, kore@buellrealtime.com

Sally Brown, WUTC, sally.brown@utc.wa.gov

Paige Doyle, WUTC, paige.doyle@utc.wa.gov

Mike Turcott, WUTC, mike.turcott@utc.wa.gov

Singh, Jagdip and Singh, Gurdip, Singh, Jagdip and Singh, Gurdip, support@seattle7dayslimo.com

Katie Hancock, WUTC, katie.hancock@utc.wa.gov

Jason Hoxit, WUTC, jason.hoxit@utc.wa.gov

Jason Sharp, WUTC, jason.sharp@utc.wa.gov

Sean Mayo, WUTC, sean.mayo@utc.wa.gov

Dean Pertner, WUTC, dean.pertner@utc.wa.gov

Mark Johnson, WUTC, mark.l.johnson@utc.wa.gov

Kate Griffith, WUTC, kate.griffith@utc.wa.gov

Laura Chartoff, WUTC, laura.chartoff@utc.wa.gov

Brian Braun, WUTC, brian.braun@utc.wa.gov

Lisa Faker, WUTC, lisa.faker@utc.wa.gov

Stacey Brewster, WUTC, stacey.brewster@utc.wa.gov

Joe Dallas, WUTC, joe.dallas@utc.wa.gov