BEFORE THE WASHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

PROOF OF SERVICE

DOCKET 230793

I HEREBY CERTIFY That I, as an employee of the Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission at Lacey, Washington, have served on 10/15/2024 the parties of record in this proceeding a true copy of the following document(s):

Notice of Opportunity to File Written Comments on Avista's 2024 Draft Integrated Resource Plan (due by Friday, November 15, 2024, by 5:00 p.m.) and Notice of Recessed Open Meeting.to be held on Tuesday, November 26, 2024.

The copy of the document(s) was/were sent to each of the parties of record in this docket at the address shown in the official file and listed below, by electronic mail only.

Lorilyn Huey, Forms and Records Analyst

PARTIES OF RECORD AND OTHERS RECEIVING NOTICE

NOTIFIED BY E-MAIL:

Betsy DeMarco, Office of Attorney General, elizabeth.demarco@atg.wa.gov

Kim Anderson, WUTC, kim.anderson@utc.wa.gov

Linda Anderson, WUTC, linda.anderson@utc.wa.gov

Mike Young, WUTC, mike.young@utc.wa.gov

Amy Andrews, WUTC, amy.andrews@utc.wa.gov

Shawn Bonfield, Avista Corporation dba Avista Utilities, shawn.bonfield@avistacorp.com

Patrick Ehrbar, Avista Corporation dba Avista Utilities, pat.ehrbar@avistacorp.com

Jeff Roberson, Office of Attorney General, jeff.roberson@atg.wa.gov

Bridgit Feeser, WUTC, bridgit.feeser@utc.wa.gov

Andrew Roberts, WUTC, andrew.roberts@utc.wa.gov

Max Greene, max@sanger-law.com

Lisa Faker, WUTC, lisa.faker@utc.wa.gov

Stacey Brewster, WUTC, stacey.brewster@utc.wa.gov

Andrew Sellards, WUTC, andrew.sellards@utc.wa.gov

Jacque Hawkins-Jones, WUTC, jacque.hawkins-jones@utc.wa.gov

Ryan Smith, WUTC, ryan.smith@utc.wa.gov

Molly Brewer, WUTC, molly.brewer@utc.wa.gov

Jeanne Roth, Office of Attorney General, jeanne.roth@atg.wa.gov

Sharmila Prabakaran, WUTC, sharmila.prabakaran@utc.wa.gov

Michelle Parish, WUTC, michelle.parish@utc.wa.gov

Melissa Castaneda-Kerson, WUTC, melissa.castaneda-kerson@utc.wa.gov

Communications UTC, communications@utc.wa.gov

Joshua Dennis, WUTC, joshua.dennis@utc.wa.gov

Andrew Doyle, WUTC, andrew.doyle@utc.wa.gov

Jack Graham, WUTC, jack.graham@utc.wa.gov

Bijan Hughes, WUTC, bijan.hughes@utc.wa.gov

Katie Chamberlain, katherine@renewablenw.org

Kris Irelan, WUTC, kris.irelan@utc.wa.gov

John Drashil, WUTC, john.drashil@utc.wa.gov

Tad O'Neill, Assistant Attorney General, tad.oneill@atg.wa.gov