BEFORE THE WASHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

PROOF OF SERVICE

DOCKET 180474

I HEREBY CERTIFY That I, as an employee of the Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission at Olympia, Washington, have served on 7/31/2018 the parties of record in this proceeding a true copy of the following document(s):

Staff recommendation to accept payment and conditions.

The document(s) was/were mailed to each of the parties of record in this docket. Each envelope was addressed to the address shown in the official file, with the required first class postage, and deposited on this date in the United States mail in the City of Olympia, County of Thurston, State of Washington.

/s/ Lorilyn Huey

Lorilyn Huey, Customer Service Specialist

PARTIES OF RECORD AND OTHERS RECEIVING NOTICE

Certified and first class mailed to: Kevin Hagar Builder's Supply Inc. 22013 West Bostian Rd Woodinville WA 98072

SERVED BY MAIL:

Kevin Hagar, Builder's Supply Inc., 22013 West Bostian Rd, Woodinville, WA, 98072

NOTIFIED BY E-MAIL:

Amanda Maxwell, WUTC, amanda.maxwell@utc.wa.gov

Betsy DeMarco, WUTC, betsy.demarco@utc.wa.gov

Cathy Kern, WUTC, cathy.kern@utc.wa.gov

Donna Holman, WUTC, donna.holman@utc.wa.gov

Joe Subsits, WUTC, joe.subsits@utc.wa.gov

Kim Anderson, WUTC, kim.anderson@utc.wa.gov

Krista Gross, WUTC, krista.gross@utc.wa.gov

Linda Anderson, WUTC, linda.anderson@utc.wa.gov

Lisa Wyse, WUTC, lisa.wyse@utc.wa.gov

Melissa Hamilton, WUTC, melissa.hamilton@utc.wa.gov

Nancy Moen, WUTC, nancy.moen@utc.wa.gov

Rayne Pearson, WUTC, rayne.pearson@utc.wa.gov

Susie Paul, WUTC, susie.paul@utc.wa.gov

Amy Andrews, WUTC, amy.andrews@utc.wa.gov

Lisa Gafken, Office of the Attorney General, Lisa.Gafken@atg.wa.gov

Sally Brown, WUTC, sally.brown@utc.wa.gov

Paige Doyle, WUTC, paige.doyle@utc.wa.gov

Dave Christensen, Washington State Dig Law Safety Committee, Dchristensen@Rentonwa.gov

Bridgit Feeser, WUTC, bridgit.feeser@utc.wa.gov

Amanda Hathaway, WUTC, amanda.hathaway@utc.wa.gov

Katie Hancock, WUTC, katie.hancock@utc.wa.gov

Darren Tinnerstet, WUTC, darren.tinnerstet@utc.wa.gov

Sean Mayo, WUTC, sean.mayo@utc.wa.gov

Dean Pertner, WUTC, dean.pertner@utc.wa.gov

Mark Johnson, WUTC, mark.l.johnson@utc.wa.gov

Kate Griffith, WUTC, kate.griffith@utc.wa.gov

Laura Chartoff, WUTC, laura.chartoff@utc.wa.gov

Shelley Cornelius, Washington State Dig Law Safety Committee, wsdlsafetycommittee@gmail.com

Jon Cornelius, Washington State Dig Law Safety Committee, jonc.wa811@gmail.com