# BEFORE THE WASHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

#### **PROOF OF SERVICE**

#### **DOCKET 170476**

I HEREBY CERTIFY That I, as an employee of the Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission at Olympia, Washington, have served on 9/1/2017 the parties of record in this proceeding a true copy of the following document(s):

Order 01, Denying Mitigation

The document(s) was/were mailed to each of the parties of record in this docket. Each envelope was addressed to the address shown in the official file, with the required first class postage, and deposited on this date in the United States mail in the City of Olympia, County of Thurston, State of Washington.

/s/ Lorilyn Huey

Lorilyn Huey, Customer Service Specialist

# PARTIES OF RECORD AND OTHERS RECEIVING NOTICE

Certified and first class mailed to: David Fukuhara President Paracom, Inc. 22518 Marine View Dr. S. Des Moines WA 98198

# **SERVED BY MAIL:**

David Fukuhara, Paracom, Inc., 22518 Marine View Dr. S., Des Moines, WA, 98198 Lisa W Gafken, Office of the Attorney General, 800 Fifth Avenue, STE, 2000, Seattle, WA, 98104-3188

# **NOTIFIED BY E-MAIL:**

Amanda Maxwell, WUTC, amaxwell@utc.wa.gov Betsy DeMarco, WUTC, bdemarco@utc.wa.gov Cathy Kern, WUTC, ckern@utc.wa.gov Donna Holman, WUTC, dholman@utc.wa.gov Kim Anderson, WUTC, kanderso@utc.wa.gov Krista Gross, WUTC, kgross@utc.wa.gov Linda Anderson, WUTC, landerso@utc.wa.gov Lisa Wyse, WUTC, lwyse@utc.wa.gov Melissa Hamilton, WUTC, mhamilto@utc.wa.gov Nancy Moen, WUTC, nmoen@utc.wa.gov Rayne Pearson, WUTC, rpearson@utc.wa.gov Susie Paul, WUTC, Spaul@utc.wa.gov Lauren McCloy, WUTC, LMcCloy@utc.wa.gov Amy Andrews, WUTC, aandrews@utc.wa.gov David Fukuhara, Paracom, Inc., david@paracomusa.com Lisa W Gafken, Office of the Attorney General, Lisaw4@atg.wa.gov Gregory Kopta, WUTC, gkopta@utc.wa.gov Sally Brown, WUTC, sbrown@utc.wa.gov Sean Bennett, WUTC, sbrown@utc.wa.gov Paige Doyle, WUTC, pdoyle@utc.wa.gov Bridgit Feeser, WUTC, bfeeser@utc.wa.gov Amanda Hathaway, WUTC, ahathawa@utc.wa.gov Katie Hancock, WUTC, khancock@utc.wa.gov Pat Hazzard, WUTC, phazzard@utc.wa.gov Dean Pertner, WUTC, dpertner@utc.wa.gov