### BEFORE THE WASHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

# PROOF OF SERVICE

#### **DOCKET 190243**

I HEREBY CERTIFY That I, as an employee of the Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission at Olympia, Washington, have served on 8/12/2019 the parties of record in this proceeding a true copy of the following document(s):

Order 01, Denying Request for Hearing; Denying Contest of Violation; Denying Mitigation; Suspending Penalty Subject to Condition.

The document(s) was/were mailed to each of the parties of record in this docket. Each envelope was addressed to the address shown in the official file, with the required first class postage, and deposited on this date in the United States mail in the City of Olympia, County of Thurston, State of Washington.



Pam Chiles, Customer Service Specialist

### PARTIES OF RECORD AND OTHERS RECEIVING NOTICE

Certified and first class mailed to: Johansen Excavating, Inc. d/b/a Johansen Construction Company, Inc. 28215 112th St. E. Buckley, WA 98321

### **SERVED BY MAIL:**

Lisa Gafken, Office of the Attorney General, 800 Fifth Avenue, STE, 2000, Seattle, WA, 98104-3188 Johansen Excavating, Inc., 28215 112th St E, Buckley, WA, 98321

# **NOTIFIED BY E-MAIL:**

Amanda Maxwell, WUTC, amanda.maxwell@utc.wa.gov

Betsy DeMarco, WUTC, betsy.demarco@utc.wa.gov

Donna Holman, WUTC, donna.holman@utc.wa.gov

Kim Anderson, WUTC, kim.anderson@utc.wa.gov

Krista Gross, WUTC, krista.gross@utc.wa.gov

Linda Anderson, WUTC, linda.anderson@utc.wa.gov

Lisa Wyse, WUTC, lisa.wyse@utc.wa.gov

Melissa Hamilton, WUTC, melissa.hamilton@utc.wa.gov

Mike Young, WUTC, mike.young@utc.wa.gov

Rayne Pearson, WUTC, rayne.pearson@utc.wa.gov

Amy Andrews, WUTC, amy.andrews@utc.wa.gov

Lisa Gafken, Office of the Attorney General, Lisa.Gafken@atg.wa.gov

Sally Brown, WUTC, sally.brown@utc.wa.gov

Paige Doyle, WUTC, paige.doyle@utc.wa.gov

Bradley Cebulko, WUTC, bradley.cebulko@utc.wa.gov

Bridgit Feeser, WUTC, bridgit.feeser@utc.wa.gov

Amanda Hathaway, WUTC, amanda.hathaway@utc.wa.gov

Katie Hancock, WUTC, katie.hancock@utc.wa.gov

Sean Mayo, WUTC, sean.mayo@utc.wa.gov

Dean Pertner, WUTC, dean.pertner@utc.wa.gov

Mark Johnson, WUTC, mark.l.johnson@utc.wa.gov

Kate Griffith, WUTC, kate.griffith@utc.wa.gov

Laura Chartoff, WUTC, laura.chartoff@utc.wa.gov

Lisa Faker, WUTC, lisa.faker@utc.wa.gov

Steve Davidson, WUTC, steve.davidson@utc.wa.gov

Stacey Brewster, WUTC, stacey.brewster@utc.wa.gov

Kendra White, WUTC, kendra.white@utc.wa.gov

Brooke Tschida, WUTC, brooke.tschida@utc.wa.gov