BEFORE THE WASHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

PROOF OF SERVICE

DOCKET 240106

I HEREBY CERTIFY That I, as an employee of the Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission at Lacey, Washington, have served on 3/6/2024 the parties of record in this proceeding a true copy of the following document(s):

Letter to Richard Kaplan, RE: Registration of Peeringhub Inc as a Competitive Telecommunications Company Allowed to Become Effective March 5, 2024 and Certificate.

The copy of the document(s) was/were sent to each of the parties of record in this docket at the address shown in the official file and listed below, by electronic mail only.

Ryan Smith, Public Records Officer

PARTIES OF RECORD AND OTHERS RECEIVING NOTICE

NOTIFIED BY E-MAIL:

Betsy DeMarco, Office of Attorney General, elizabeth.demarco@atg.wa.gov

Kim Anderson, WUTC, kim.anderson@utc.wa.gov

Linda Anderson, WUTC, linda.anderson@utc.wa.gov

Mike Young, WUTC, mike.young@utc.wa.gov

Amy Andrews, WUTC, amy.andrews@utc.wa.gov

Paige Doyle, WUTC, paige.doyle@utc.wa.gov

Jeff Roberson, Office of Attorney General, jeff.roberson@atg.wa.gov

Bridgit Feeser, WUTC, bridgit.feeser@utc.wa.gov

Andrew Roberts, WUTC, andrew.roberts@utc.wa.gov

Lisa Faker, WUTC, lisa.faker@utc.wa.gov

Stacey Brewster, WUTC, stacey.brewster@utc.wa.gov

Andrew Sellards, WUTC, andrew.sellards@utc.wa.gov

Jacque Hawkins-Jones, WUTC, jacque.hawkins-jones@utc.wa.gov

Ryan Smith, WUTC, ryan.smith@utc.wa.gov

Michael Howard, WUTC, michael.howard@utc.wa.gov

Kristen Jenkins, kristin.jenkins@utc.wa.gov

Jeanne Roth, Office of Attorney General, jeanne.roth@atg.wa.gov

Jaquandria Ewanika, WUTC, jaquandria.ewanika@utc.wa.gov

Sharmila Prabakaran, WUTC, sharmila.prabakaran@utc.wa.gov

Michelle Parish, WUTC, michelle.parish@utc.wa.gov

Melissa Castaneda-Kerson, WUTC, melissa.castaneda-kerson@utc.wa.gov

Keith Quinata, WUTC, keith.quinata@utc.wa.gov

Jodi McBride, WUTC, jodi.mcbride@utc.wa.gov

Communications UTC, communications@utc.wa.gov

Andrew Doyle, WUTC, andrew.doyle@utc.wa.gov

Jack Graham, WUTC, jack.graham@utc.wa.gov

Kris Irelan, WUTC, kris.irelan@utc.wa.gov

John Drashil, WUTC, john.drashil@utc.wa.gov

Tad O'Neill, tad.oneill@atg.wa.gov

Anne Kwong, akwong@peeringhub.com