WASHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION
RESPONSE TO COMMISSION FINAL ORDER
DG-240061 Investigation #8850

PLEASE NOTE: You must complete and sign this document and send it to the Commission
within 14 days after you receive the Final Order.

I'have read and understand RCW 9A.72.020 (printed below), which states that making false
statements under oath is a class B felony. I am over the age of 18, am competent to testify to the
matters set forth below and I have personal knowledge of those matters. I hereby make, under
oath, the following statements:

[>Q . Payment of penalty; I admit that the violation occurred and enclose $1,500 payment of
the penalty.

Please indicate your selection on the enclosed form and submit it electronically through the
Commission’s web portal at https:/efiling.utc.wa.gov/Form within FOURTEEN (14) days after
you receive this Final Order. If you are unable to use the web portal, you may submit it via email
to records@utc.wa.gov. If you are unable to submit the form electronically, you may send a paper
copy to the Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission, PO Box 47250, Olympia,
Washington 98504-7250.

If you wish to make your payment online, please use this link: Make a Payment Now
(wa.gov).?

If you do not act within 14 days, the Commission may refer this matter to the Office of
the Attorney General for collection.

['declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of Washington that the foregoing,
including information I have presented on any attachments, is true and correct.

[Month/Day/Year], at C \\ il \’\’\.g‘;(\ [City, State]

odaiie b NS On Ty N =

Name of Respondent (Company) — please print Signature

RCW 9A.72.020 “Perjury in the first degree.”

(1) A person is guilty of perjury in the first degree if in any official proceeding he or she makes
a materially false statement which he or she knows to be false under an oath required or
authorized by law.

(2) Knowledge of the materiality of the statement is not an element of this crime, and the actor's
mistaken belief that his or her statement was not material is not a defense to a prosecution
under this section.

(3) Perjury in the first degree is a class B felony.

? https://www.ute.wa.gov/documents-and-proceedings/online-payments/m ake-payment-now.




