## BEFORE THE WASHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

### **PROOF OF SERVICE**

### **DOCKET 190757**

I HEREBY CERTIFY That I, as an employee of the Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission at Olympia, Washington, have served on 9/18/2019 the parties of record in this proceeding a true copy of the following document(s):

Ancora Village Society d/b/a Ancora Community Solar Project - Letter to Ric McFarland RE: Registration of Ancora Village Society d/b/a Ancora Community Solar Project as a Community Solar Project.

The document(s) was/were mailed to each of the parties of record in this docket. Each envelope was addressed to the address shown in the official file, with the required first class postage, and deposited on this date in the United States mail in the City of Olympia, County of Thurston, State of Washington.

/s/ Pam Chiles

Pam Chiles, Customer Service Specialist

# PARTIES OF RECORD AND OTHERS RECEIVING NOTICE

### **SERVED BY MAIL:**

Lisa Gafken, Office of the Attorney General, 800 Fifth Avenue, STE, 2000, Seattle, WA, 98104-3188 Phil Lou, Washington State University, ', ', WA, ' Melinda Spencer, WSU Energy Program, `, `, WA, ` Ric McFarland, Ancora Village Society, 718 124th St. SW , #, 90, Everett, WA, 98204 Ken Edgar, Ancora Village Society, 630 124th St. SW, APT, 20, Everett, WA, 98204

#### **NOTIFIED BY E-MAIL:**

Amanda Maxwell, WUTC, amanda.maxwell@utc.wa.gov Betsy DeMarco, WUTC, betsy.demarco@utc.wa.gov Donna Holman, WUTC, donna.holman@utc.wa.gov Kim Anderson, WUTC, kim.anderson@utc.wa.gov Krista Gross, WUTC, krista.gross@utc.wa.gov Linda Anderson, WUTC, linda.anderson@utc.wa.gov Lisa Wyse, WUTC, lisa.wyse@utc.wa.gov Melissa Hamilton, WUTC, melissa.hamilton@utc.wa.gov Mike Young, WUTC, mike.young@utc.wa.gov Rayne Pearson, WUTC, rayne.pearson@utc.wa.gov Amy Andrews, WUTC, amy.andrews@utc.wa.gov Lisa Gafken, Office of the Attorney General, Lisa.Gafken@atg.wa.gov Sally Brown, WUTC, sally.brown@utc.wa.gov Bradley Cebulko, WUTC, bradley.cebulko@utc.wa.gov Bridgit Feeser, WUTC, bridgit.feeser@utc.wa.gov Amanda Hathaway, WUTC, amanda.hathaway@utc.wa.gov Katie Hancock, WUTC, katie.hancock@utc.wa.gov Sean Mayo, WUTC, sean.mayo@utc.wa.gov Dean Pertner, WUTC, dean.pertner@utc.wa.gov Mark Johnson, WUTC, mark.l.johnson@utc.wa.gov Kate Griffith, WUTC, kate.griffith@utc.wa.gov Phil Lou, Washington State University, loup@energy.wsu.edu Laura Chartoff, WUTC, laura.chartoff@utc.wa.gov Lisa Faker, WUTC, lisa.faker@utc.wa.gov Melinda Spencer, WSU Energy Program, Spencerm@energy.wsu.edu Kendra White, WUTC, kendra.white@utc.wa.gov Brooke Tschida, WUTC, brooke.tschida@utc.wa.gov Jacque Hawkins-Jones, WUTC, jacque.hawkins-jones@utc.wa.gov Justin Spruiell, WUTC, justin.spruiell@utc.wa.gov Ken Edgar, Ancora Village Society, ken.irene.edgar@gmail.com