BEFORE THE WASHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

PROOF OF SERVICE

DOCKET 190397

I HEREBY CERTIFY That I, as an employee of the Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission at Olympia, Washington, have served on 6/14/2019 the parties of record in this proceeding a true copy of the following document(s):

TDS Metrocom, LLC d/b/a TDS - Letter to James W. Butman, RE: Registration of TDS Metrocom, LLC d/b/a TDS as a Competitive Telecommunications Company Allowed to Become Effective June 16, 2019.

The document(s) was/were mailed to each of the parties of record in this docket. Each envelope was addressed to the address shown in the official file, with the required first class postage, and deposited on this date in the United States mail in the City of Olympia, County of Thurston, State of Washington.



Pam Chiles, Customer Service Specialist

PARTIES OF RECORD AND OTHERS RECEIVING NOTICE

SERVED BY MAIL:

Lisa Gafken, Office of the Attorney General, 800 Fifth Avenue, STE, 2000, Seattle, WA, 98104-3188 James Butman, TDS Metrocom, LLC, 525 Junction Road, Madison, WI, 53717

NOTIFIED BY E-MAIL:

Amanda Maxwell, WUTC, amanda.maxwell@utc.wa.gov

Betsy DeMarco, WUTC, betsy.demarco@utc.wa.gov

Donna Holman, WUTC, donna.holman@utc.wa.gov

Jing Roth, WUTC, jing.roth@utc.wa.gov

Kim Anderson, WUTC, kim.anderson@utc.wa.gov

Krista Gross, WUTC, krista.gross@utc.wa.gov

Linda Anderson, WUTC, linda.anderson@utc.wa.gov

Lisa Wyse, WUTC, lisa.wyse@utc.wa.gov

Melissa Hamilton, WUTC, melissa.hamilton@utc.wa.gov

Mike Young, WUTC, mike.young@utc.wa.gov

Rayne Pearson, WUTC, rayne.pearson@utc.wa.gov

Virgil Santos, WUTC, virgil.santos@utc.wa.gov

Susie Paul, WUTC, susie.paul@utc.wa.gov

Michael Dotson, WUTC, michael.dotson@utc.wa.gov

Amy Andrews, WUTC, amy.andrews@utc.wa.gov

Lisa Gafken, Office of the Attorney General, Lisa.Gafken@atg.wa.gov

Sally Brown, WUTC, sally.brown@utc.wa.gov

Bradley Cebulko, WUTC, bradley.cebulko@utc.wa.gov

Bridgit Feeser, WUTC, bridgit.feeser@utc.wa.gov

Amanda Hathaway, WUTC, amanda.hathaway@utc.wa.gov

Katie Hancock, WUTC, katie.hancock@utc.wa.gov

Sean Mayo, WUTC, sean.mayo@utc.wa.gov

Dean Pertner, WUTC, dean.pertner@utc.wa.gov

Mark Johnson, WUTC, mark.l.johnson@utc.wa.gov

Kate Griffith, WUTC, kate.griffith@utc.wa.gov

Laura Chartoff, WUTC, laura.chartoff@utc.wa.gov

Lisa Faker, WUTC, lisa.faker@utc.wa.gov

Kendra White, WUTC, kendra.white@utc.wa.gov

Brooke Tschida, WUTC, brooke.tschida@utc.wa.gov