# BEFORE THE WASHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

## PROOF OF SERVICE

#### **DOCKET 170594**

I HEREBY CERTIFY That I, as an employee of the Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission at Olympia, Washington, have served on 8/24/2017 the parties of record in this proceeding a true copy of the following document(s):

Letter re Non-Compliance and Imposition of Penalty

The document(s) was/were mailed to each of the parties of record in this docket. Each envelope was addressed to the address shown in the official file, with the required first class postage, and deposited on this date in the United States mail in the City of Olympia, County of Thurston, State of Washington.

Is/ Ashley Huff

Ashley Huff, Customer Service Specialist 3

# PARTIES OF RECORD AND OTHERS RECEIVING NOTICE

Certified and first class mailed to:

AC Checker LLC 1101 3rd Street NE East Wenatchee WA 98802

### **SERVED BY MAIL:**

AC Checker LLC, AC Checker LLC, 1101 3rd Street NE, East Wenatchee, WA, 98802

### **NOTIFIED BY E-MAIL:**

Mathew Perkinson, WUTC, mperkins@utc.wa.gov

Amanda Maxwell, WUTC, amaxwell@utc.wa.gov

Betsy DeMarco, WUTC, bdemarco@utc.wa.gov

Cathy Kern, WUTC, ckern@utc.wa.gov

Danny Kermode, WUTC, dkermode@utc.wa.gov

Donna Holman, WUTC, dholman@utc.wa.gov

Kathy Hunter, WUTC, khunter@utc.wa.gov

Krista Gross, WUTC, kgross@utc.wa.gov

Lisa Wyse, WUTC, lwyse@utc.wa.gov

Melissa Hamilton, WUTC, mhamilto@utc.wa.gov

Mike Young, WUTC, myoung@utc.wa.gov

Nancy Moen, WUTC, nmoen@utc.wa.gov

Rayne Pearson, WUTC, rpearson@utc.wa.gov

Steve King, WUTC, sking@utc.wa.gov

Suzanne Stillwell, WUTC, sstillwe@utc.wa.gov

Susie Paul, WUTC, Spaul@utc.wa.gov

Kali Wraspir, WUTC, kwraspir@utc.wa.gov

Michael Dotson, WUTC, mdotson@utc.wa.gov

Gregory Kopta, WUTC, gkopta@utc.wa.gov

Sally Brown, WUTC, sbrown@utc.wa.gov

Sean Bennett, WUTC, sbennett@utc.wa.gov

Paige Doyle, WUTC, pdoyle@utc.wa.gov

AC Checker LLC, AC Checker LLC, aaron@acchecker.com

Francine Gagne, WUTC, fgagne@utc.wa.gov

Mike Turcott, WUTC, miturcot@utc.wa.gov

Sandra Yeomans, WUTC, syeomans@utc.wa.gov

Bridgit Feeser, WUTC, bfeeser@utc.wa.gov

Amanda Hathaway, WUTC, ahathawa@utc.wa.gov

Katie Hancock, WUTC, khancock@utc.wa.gov

Pat Hazzard, WUTC, phazzard@utc.wa.gov

Wayne Gilbert, WUTC, wgilbert@utc.wa.gov

Jason Hoxit, WUTC, jhoxit@utc.wa.gov

Jason Sharp, WUTC, jasharp@utc.wa.gov

Dean Pertner, WUTC, dpertner@utc.wa.gov

Kate Griffith, kgriffit@utc.wa.gov