# BEFORE THE WASHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

#### PROOF OF SERVICE

### **DOCKET 170472**

I HEREBY CERTIFY That I, as an employee of the Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission at Olympia, Washington, have served on 8/30/2017 the parties of record in this proceeding a true copy of the following document(s):

Notice Withdrawing Penalty

The document(s) was/were mailed to each of the parties of record in this docket. Each envelope was addressed to the address shown in the official file, with the required first class postage, and deposited on this date in the United States mail in the City of Olympia, County of Thurston, State of Washington.

/s/ Lorilyn Huey

Lorilyn Huey, Customer Service Specialist

# PARTIES OF RECORD AND OTHERS RECEIVING NOTICE

Certified and first class mailed to: Jessica Renneker (1) Tariff and Regulatory Affairs NOSVA d/b/a Cierra Com 250 Pilot Road STE 300 Las Vegas NV 89119-3514

#### **SERVED BY MAIL:**

Lisa W Gafken, Office of the Attorney General, 800 Fifth Avenue, STE, 2000, Seattle, WA, 98104-3188 Jessica Renneker (1), NOSVA d/b/a Cierra Com, 250 Pilot Road, STE, 300, Las Vegas, NV, 89119-3514

# **NOTIFIED BY E-MAIL:**

Amanda Maxwell, WUTC, amaxwell@utc.wa.gov

Betsy DeMarco, WUTC, bdemarco@utc.wa.gov

Cathy Kern, WUTC, ckern@utc.wa.gov

Donna Holman, WUTC, dholman@utc.wa.gov

Kim Anderson, WUTC, kanderso@utc.wa.gov

Krista Gross, WUTC, kgross@utc.wa.gov

Linda Anderson, WUTC, landerso@utc.wa.gov

Lisa Wyse, WUTC, lwyse@utc.wa.gov

Melissa Hamilton, WUTC, mhamilto@utc.wa.gov

Nancy Moen, WUTC, nmoen@utc.wa.gov

Rayne Pearson, WUTC, rpearson@utc.wa.gov

Steve King, WUTC, sking@utc.wa.gov

Susie Paul, WUTC, Spaul@utc.wa.gov

Lauren McCloy, WUTC, LMcCloy@utc.wa.gov

Amy Andrews, WUTC, aandrews@utc.wa.gov

Lisa W Gafken, Office of the Attorney General, Lisaw4@atg.wa.gov

Gregory Kopta, WUTC, gkopta@utc.wa.gov

Jessica Renneker (1), NOSVA d/b/a Cierra Com, jrenneker@aninetworks.com

Sally Brown, WUTC, sbrown@utc.wa.gov

Sean Bennett, WUTC, sbennett@utc.wa.gov

Paige Doyle, WUTC, pdoyle@utc.wa.gov

Bridgit Feeser, WUTC, bfeeser@utc.wa.gov

Amanda Hathaway, WUTC, ahathawa@utc.wa.gov

Katie Hancock, WUTC, khancock@utc.wa.gov

Pat Hazzard, WUTC, phazzard@utc.wa.gov

Dean Pertner, WUTC, dpertner@utc.wa.gov

Kate Griffith, kgriffit@utc.wa.gov