BEFORE THE WASHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

PROOF OF SERVICE

DOCKET 170657

I HEREBY CERTIFY That I, as an employee of the Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission at Olympia, Washington, have served on 10/12/2017 the parties of record in this proceeding a true copy of the following document(s):

Staff recommendation to accept penalty payment plan.

The document(s) was/were mailed to each of the parties of record in this docket. Each envelope was addressed to the address shown in the official file, with the required first class postage, and deposited on this date in the United States mail in the City of Olympia, County of Thurston, State of Washington.

/s/ Lorilyn Huey

Lorilyn Huey, Customer Service Specialist

PARTIES OF RECORD AND OTHERS RECEIVING NOTICE

Certified and first class mailed to: Rino Construction P.O. Box 667 Maple Valley WA 98038

SERVED BY MAIL:

Lisa W Gafken, Office of the Attorney General, 800 Fifth Avenue, STE, 2000, Seattle, WA, 98104-3188 Dave Christensen, Washington State Dig Law Safety Committee, PO Box 734, Poulsbo, WA, 98370 Rino Construction, P.O. Box 667, Maple Valley, WA, 98038

NOTIFIED BY E-MAIL:

Amanda Maxwell, WUTC, amaxwell@utc.wa.gov Betsy DeMarco, WUTC, bdemarco@utc.wa.gov

Cathy Kern, WUTC, ckern@utc.wa.gov

Donna Holman, WUTC, dholman@utc.wa.gov

Kim Anderson, WUTC, kanderso@utc.wa.gov

Krista Gross, WUTC, kgross@utc.wa.gov

Linda Anderson, WUTC, landerso@utc.wa.gov

Lisa Wyse, WUTC, lwyse@utc.wa.gov

Melissa Hamilton, WUTC, mhamilto@utc.wa.gov

Nancy Moen, WUTC, nmoen@utc.wa.gov

Rayne Pearson, WUTC, rpearson@utc.wa.gov

Steve King, WUTC, sking@utc.wa.gov

Susie Paul, WUTC, Spaul@utc.wa.gov

Amy Andrews, WUTC, aandrews@utc.wa.gov

Lisa W Gafken, Office of the Attorney General, Lisaw4@atg.wa.gov

Gregory Kopta, WUTC, gkopta@utc.wa.gov

Sally Brown, WUTC, sbrown@utc.wa.gov

Sean Bennett, WUTC, sbennett@utc.wa.gov

Paige Doyle, WUTC, pdoyle@utc.wa.gov

Deborah Becker, WUTC, dbecker@utc.wa.gov

Dave Christensen, Washington State Dig Law Safety Committee, Dchristensen@Rentonwa.gov

Bridgit Feeser, WUTC, bfeeser@utc.wa.gov

Amanda Hathaway, WUTC, ahathawa@utc.wa.gov

Katie Hancock, WUTC, khancock@utc.wa.gov

Pat Hazzard, WUTC, phazzard@utc.wa.gov

Darren Tinnerstet, WUTC, dtinners@utc.wa.gov

Sean Mayo, WUTC, smayo@utc.wa.gov

Dean Pertner, WUTC, dpertner@utc.wa.gov

Kate Griffith, kgriffit@utc.wa.gov