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WASHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION coMMISSION APR 23 2018
PENALTY ASSESSMENT DG-180300 .
. WASH, 1'7. & (P. COMM

PLEASE NOTE: You must complete and sign this document, and send it to the Commission
within 15 days after you receive the penalty assessment. Use additional paper if needed.

, -

I have read and understand RCW 9A.72.020 (printed below), which states that making false— Ry
statements under oath is a class B felony. I am over the age of 18, am competent to testify tfthe g
matters set forth below and I have personal knowledge of those matters. I hereby make, yyder & '~ ol
oath, the following statements. CZD % 2 E 2
. o 249 5 g

[>Q 1. Payment of penalty. I admit that the violations occurred and enclose $1,000 iri= g < 0o & é?

payment of the penalty & Z> B % D
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[ ] 2. Contestthe violations. I believe that the alleged violations did not occur for the
reasons I describe below (if you do not include reasons supporting your contest
here, your request will be denied):

[ ] a) Iaskfora hearing to present evidence on the information I provide above to .
an administrative law judge for a decision.
OR [ ] b) Iaskfora Commission decision based solely on the information I provide
above.

[ 13. Requestmitigation. I admit the violations, but I believe that the penalty should be
reduced for the reasons set out below (if you do not include reasons supporting your
application here, your request will be denied):

[ 1) Iaskfora hearing to present evidence on the information I provide above to
an administrative law judge for a decision.

OR [ ]b) Iaskfora Commission decision based solely on the information I provide
above.

.I decla_re u_nder penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of Washington that the foregoing,
including information I have presented on any attachments, is true and correct.

Dated: "ﬂ 19 ) IS [Month/Day/Year], at Mle Q)rWJ w A [City, State]
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Name of Respondent (company) — please print Signezture of Appficant
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If you do not act within 15 days, the Commission may refer this matter to the Office of the
Attorney General for collection. The Commission may then sue you to collect the penalty.

DATED at Olympia, Washington, and effective April 12, 2018.

/8/ Rayne Pearson
RAYNE PEARSON
Director, Administrative Law Division



