## BEFORE THE WASHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

# PROOF OF SERVICE

#### **DOCKET 171148**

I HEREBY CERTIFY That I, as an employee of the Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission at Olympia, Washington, have served on 1/10/2018 the parties of record in this proceeding a true copy of the following document(s):

Staff recommendation to deny hearing request by SEFNCO Communications, Inc. for violation of RCW 19.122.

The document(s) was/were mailed to each of the parties of record in this docket. Each envelope was addressed to the address shown in the official file, with the required first class postage, and deposited on this date in the United States mail in the City of Olympia, County of Thurston, State of Washington.

/s/ Ashley Huff

Ashley Huff, Customer Service Specialist

# PARTIES OF RECORD AND OTHERS RECEIVING NOTICE

Certified mailed to:

SEFNCO Communications, Inc. 2904 4th Ave. NE Puyallup WA 98372

## **SERVED BY MAIL:**

SEFNCO Communications, Inc., 2904 4th Ave. NE, Puyallup, WA, 98372

# **NOTIFIED BY E-MAIL:**

Amanda Maxwell, WUTC, amaxwell@utc.wa.gov

Betsy DeMarco, WUTC, betsy.demarco@utc.wa.gov

Cathy Kern, WUTC, cathy.kern@utc.wa.gov

Donna Holman, WUTC, donna.holman@utc.wa.gov

Kim Anderson, WUTC, kim.anderson@utc.wa.gov

Krista Gross, WUTC, krista.gross@utc.wa.gov

Linda Anderson, WUTC, linda.anderson@utc.wa.gov

Lisa Wyse, WUTC, lisa.wyse@utc.wa.gov

Melissa Hamilton, WUTC, melissa.hamilton@utc.wa.gov

Nancy Moen, WUTC, nancy.moen@utc.wa.gov

Rayne Pearson, WUTC, rayne.pearson@utc.wa.gov

Steve King, WUTC, sking@utc.wa.gov

Susie Paul, WUTC, susie.paul@utc.wa.gov

Amy Andrews, WUTC, aandrews@utc.wa.gov

Lisa W Gafken, Office of the Attorney General, Lisa.Gafken@atg.wa.gov

Gregory Kopta, WUTC, gkopta@utc.wa.gov

Sally Brown, WUTC, sbrown@utc.wa.gov

Paige Doyle, WUTC, paige.doyle@utc.wa.gov

Deborah Becker, WUTC, dbecker@utc.wa.gov

Bridgit Feeser, WUTC, bfeeser@utc.wa.gov

Amanda Hathaway, WUTC, amanda.hathaway@utc.wa.gov

Katie Hancock, WUTC, katie.hancock@utc.wa.gov

Pat Hazzard, WUTC, phazzard@utc.wa.gov

Darren Tinnerstet, WUTC, darren.tinnerstet@utc.wa.gov

Sean Mayo, WUTC, smayo@utc.wa.gov

Dean Pertner, WUTC, dean.pertner@utc.wa.gov

Kate Griffith, WUTC, kate.griffith@utc.wa.gov