#### BEFORE THE WASHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

### **PROOF OF SERVICE**

### **DOCKET 170584**

I HEREBY CERTIFY That I, as an employee of the Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission at Olympia, Washington, have served on 8/11/2017 the parties of record in this proceeding a true copy of the following document(s):

Letter to Steve King recommending waiver of penalty and closing of docket

The document(s) was/were mailed to each of the parties of record in this docket. Each envelope was addressed to the address shown in the official file, with the required first class postage, and deposited on this date in the United States mail in the City of Olympia, County of Thurston, State of Washington.

/s/ Lorilyn Huey

Lorilyn Huey, Customer Service Specialist

# PARTIES OF RECORD AND OTHERS RECEIVING NOTICE

Certified and first class mailed to: Hopesource 700 E Mountain View STE 501 Ellensburg WA 98926

## **SERVED BY MAIL:**

Hopesource, Hopesource, 700 E Mountain View, STE, 501, Ellensburg, WA, 98926

## **NOTIFIED BY E-MAIL:**

Mathew Perkinson, WUTC, mperkins@utc.wa.gov Amanda Maxwell, WUTC, amaxwell@utc.wa.gov Betsy DeMarco, WUTC, bdemarco@utc.wa.gov Cathy Kern, WUTC, ckern@utc.wa.gov Danny Kermode, WUTC, dkermode@utc.wa.gov Donna Holman, WUTC, dholman@utc.wa.gov Kathy Hunter, WUTC, khunter@utc.wa.gov Krista Gross, WUTC, kgross@utc.wa.gov Lisa Wyse, WUTC, lwyse@utc.wa.gov Melissa Hamilton, WUTC, mhamilto@utc.wa.gov Mike Young, WUTC, myoung@utc.wa.gov Nancy Moen, WUTC, nmoen@utc.wa.gov Rayne Pearson, WUTC, rpearson@utc.wa.gov Steve King, WUTC, sking@utc.wa.gov Suzanne Stillwell, WUTC, sstillwe@utc.wa.gov Susie Paul, WUTC, Spaul@utc.wa.gov Kali Wraspir, WUTC, kwraspir@utc.wa.gov Michael Dotson, WUTC, mdotson@utc.wa.gov Hopesource, Hopesource, Ablum@hopesource.us Gregory Kopta, WUTC, gkopta@utc.wa.gov Sally Brown, WUTC, sbrown@utc.wa.gov Sean Bennett, WUTC, sbennett@utc.wa.gov Paige Doyle, WUTC, pdoyle@utc.wa.gov Francine Gagne, WUTC, fgagne@utc.wa.gov Mike Turcott, WUTC, miturcot@utc.wa.gov Sandra Yeomans, WUTC, syeomans@utc.wa.gov Bridgit Feeser, WUTC, bfeeser@utc.wa.gov Amanda Hathaway, WUTC, ahathawa@utc.wa.gov Katie Hancock, WUTC, khancock@utc.wa.gov Pat Hazzard, WUTC, phazzard@utc.wa.gov Wayne Gilbert, WUTC, wgilbert@utc.wa.gov Jason Hoxit, WUTC, jhoxit@utc.wa.gov Jason Sharp, WUTC, jasharp@utc.wa.gov Dean Pertner, WUTC, dpertner@utc.wa.gov