Alternative Energy Resources Organization

American Rivers Beneficial State Bank

BFA Energy BlueGreen Alliance

Bonneville Environmental Foundation

Byrd Barr Place

Cascadia Consulting Group

City of Ashland

City of Portland Bureau of Planning and Sustainability City of Seattle Office of Sustainability & Environment

Clean Energy Transition Institute

CleanTech Alliance

Climate Action Families

Climate Smart Missoula

Climate Solutions

Coffman Engineers

Community Action Center of Whitman County Community Action Partnership Assoc. of Idaho

Community Action Partnership of Oregon

Community Energy Project

Consolidated Oregon Indivisible Network

Earth Ministry

Ecumenical Ministries of Oregon

eFormative Options

Elevate Energy

Energy350

Energy Trust of Oregon Environment Oregon

Environment Washington

FlexCharging, Inc.

Forth

Gallatin Power Global Ocean Health

Green Energy Institute at Lewis & Clark Law School

Grid Forward

Home Performance Guild of Oregon

Human Resources Council, District XI

Idaho Conservation League

Idaho Organization of Resource Councils

Idaho Rivers United

League of Women Voters Idaho

League of Women Voters Oregon League of Women Voters Washington

McKinstry

Montana Audubon

Montana Environmental Information Center

Montana Renewable Energy Association Multnomah County Office of Sustainability

National Center for Appropriate Technology

Natural Resources Defense Council

New Buildings Institute

Northern Plains Resource Counci

Northwest EcoBuilding Guild Northwest Energy Efficiency Council

Olympia Community Solar

OneEnergy Renewables

Opportunity Council Oracle/Opower

Oregon Citizens' Utility Board

Oregon Energy Fund

Oregon Environmental Council Oregon Physicians for Social Responsibility

Oregon Solar + Storage Industries Association

Pacific Energy Innovation Association

Portland Energy Conservation, Inc. Portland General Electric

Puget Sound Cooperative Credit Union

Renewable Hydrogen Alliance

Renewable Northwest Save Our wild Salmon

Seattle City Light

Sierra Club

Sierra Club, Idaho Chapter Sierra Club, Montana Chapter

Sierra Club, Washington Chapter

Small Business Utility Advocates

Snake River Alliance

Snohomish County PUD Solar Oregon

Solar Washington

South Central Community Action Partnership Southeastern Idaho Community Action Agency

Spark Northwest

Spokane Neighborhood Action Partners

Sustainable Connections The Climate Trust

The Energy Project

UCONS. LLC

UMC, Inc.

Union of Concerned Scientists

United Steelworkers of America, District 12

Washington Conservation Action

Washington Physicians for Social Responsibility Washington Solar Energy Industries Association

Washington State Community Action Partnership

Washington State Department of Commerce Washington State University Energy Program

Zero Waste Vashon

UE-240006



July 31, 2024

Via Electronic Filing

Jeff Killip **Executive Director and Secretary** Washington Utilities & Transportation Commission 621 Woodland Square Loop SE Lacey, WA 98503

Received Records Management Jul 31, 2024

Re: Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission v.

Avista Corporation d/b/a Avista Utilities

Docket Nos. UE-240006 and UG-240007 (Consolidated)

Dear Mr. Killip:

Enclosed for filing in the above-captioned docket, please find the Notice of Substitution of Counsel of the NW Energy Coalition.

Thank you for your assistance. Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions.

Sincerely,

/s/ F. Diego Rivas F. Diego Rivas

Enclosures:

240006-NWEC-Notice-Substitution-Counsel-7-31-2024.pdf

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I HEREBY CERTIFY that I have this day served the NWEC Notice of Substitution of Counsel upon all parties of record in this proceeding, by electronic transmission to the email address(es) of each party representative listed in the Commission's master service list for this docket.

DATED this 31st day of July 2024.

Sincerely,
/s/ F. Diego Rivas
F. Diego Rivas

Avista Corporation

David J. Meyer

Patrick Ehrbar
P.O. Box 3727
1411 E. Mission Ave.
Spokane, WA 9920-3727
david.meyer@avistacorp.com
patrick.ehrbar@avistacorp.com
avistadockets@avistacorp.com

Washington Utilities &

Transportation Commission

Jeff Roberson Nash I. Callaghan Josephine R.K. Strauss Liam D. Weiland Colin O'Brien Lisa W. Gafken PO Box 40128

Olympia, WA 98504-0128 jeff.roberson@atg.wa.gov nash.callaghan@atg.wa.gov josephine.strauss@atg.wa.gov liam.weiland@atg.wa.gov colin.obrien@atg.wa.gov lisa.gafken@atg.wa.gov

Public Counsel

Tad Guy O'Neill Corey Dahl Stephanie Chase Roman Doyannas Brice Hartman 800 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2000

Seattle, WA 98104-3188 tad.oneill@atg.wa.gov corey.dahl@atg.wa.gov

Jeanmarie.dreyer@atg.wa.gov

Stefan.devilliers@atg.wa.gov stephanie.chase@atg.wa.gov roman.doyonnas@atg.wa.gov brice.hartman@atg.wa.gov Jessica.johason-kubin@atg.wa.gov

Robert.sykes@atg.wa.gov pccseaef@atg.wa.gov

The Energy Project

Yochanan Zakai Sarah Breckenridge Josh Kirmsse

Shute, Mihaly, & Weinberger LLP

296 Hayes Street

San Francisco, CA 94102 yzakai@smwlaw.com breckenridge@smwlaw.com jkirmsse@smwlaw.com

Alliance of Western Energy Consumers

Tyler C. Pepple Sommer J. Moser Jesse O. Gorsuch

Davison Van Cleve P.C.

107 SE Washington St., Suite 430

Portland, OR 97214 tcp@dvclaw.com sjm@dvclaw.com jog@dvclaw.com Lance D. Kaufman 4801 W. Yale Ave. Denver, CO 80219 lance@westernecon.com Bradley G. Mullins

MW Analytics Tietotie2, Suite 208

Oulunsalo, Finland FI-90440 brmullins@mwanalytics.com