BEFORE THE WASHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

PROOF OF SERVICE

DOCKET 170747

I HEREBY CERTIFY That I, as an employee of the Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission at Olympia, Washington, have served on 2/13/2018 the parties of record in this proceeding a true copy of the following document(s):

Order 03, Initial Order Classifying Respondent as a Household Goods Carrier; Ordering Respondent to Cease and Desist; Imposing and Suspending Penalties on Condition of Future Compliance

The document(s) was/were mailed to each of the parties of record in this docket. Each envelope was addressed to the address shown in the official file, with the required first class postage, and deposited on this date in the United States mail in the City of Olympia, County of Thurston, State of Washington.

/s/ Lorilyn Huey

Lorilyn Huey, Customer Service Specialist

PARTIES OF RECORD AND OTHERS RECEIVING NOTICE

Certified and first class mailed to: Tara Chila d/b/a Moves for Seniors 999 Old Eagle School Rd STE 114 Wayne PA 19087

Andrew D Shafer 999 Third Avenue STE 2525 Seattle WA 98104

SERVED BY MAIL:

Tara Chila d/b/a Moves for Seniors, 999 Old Eagle School Rd, STE, 114, Wayne, PA, 19087 Andrew D Shafer, 999 Third Avenue, STE, 2525, Seattle, WA, 98104

NOTIFIED BY E-MAIL:

Mathew Perkinson, WUTC, mperkins@utc.wa.gov Amanda Maxwell, WUTC, amaxwell@utc.wa.gov Betsy DeMarco, WUTC, betsy.demarco@utc.wa.gov Cathy Kern, WUTC, cathy.kern@utc.wa.gov Danny Kermode, WUTC, dkermode@utc.wa.gov Donna Holman, WUTC, donna.holman@utc.wa.gov Kathy Hunter, WUTC, khunter@utc.wa.gov Krista Gross, WUTC, krista.gross@utc.wa.gov Linda Anderson, WUTC, linda.anderson@utc.wa.gov Melissa Hamilton, WUTC, melissa.hamilton@utc.wa.gov Mike Young, WUTC, mike.young@utc.wa.gov Nancy Moen, WUTC, nancy.moen@utc.wa.gov Rayne Pearson, WUTC, rayne.pearson@utc.wa.gov Steve King, WUTC, sking@utc.wa.gov Suzanne Stillwell, WUTC, suzanne.stillwell@utc.wa.gov Susie Paul, WUTC, susie.paul@utc.wa.gov Kali Wraspir, WUTC, kwraspir@utc.wa.gov Michael Dotson, WUTC, michael.dotson@utc.wa.gov Sally Brown, WUTC, sbrown@utc.wa.gov Francine Gagne, WUTC, fgagne@utc.wa.gov Mike Turcott, WUTC, mike.turcott@utc.wa.gov Sandra Yeomans, WUTC, syeomans@utc.wa.gov Jeff Roberson, WUTC, jroberso@utc.wa.gov Julian Beattie, WUTC, julian.beattie@utc.wa.gov Bridgit Feeser, WUTC, bfeeser@utc.wa.gov Amanda Hathaway, WUTC, amanda.hathaway@utc.wa.gov Katie Hancock, WUTC, katie.hancock@utc.wa.gov Pat Hazzard, WUTC, phazzard@utc.wa.gov Wayne Gilbert, WUTC, wayne.gilbert@utc.wa.gov Jason Hoxit, WUTC, jhoxit@utc.wa.gov Jason Sharp, WUTC, jasharp@utc.wa.gov Dean Pertner, WUTC, dean.pertner@utc.wa.gov Kate Griffith, WUTC, kate.griffith@utc.wa.gov Andrew D Shafer, ashafer@sksp.com Justin Raub, justin.raub@utc.wa.gov Brian Braun, brian.braun@utc.wa.gov