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MAR 022018

WASHINGTON UTILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION COMMISSESN, 7. § Tp COMM

PENALTY ASSESSMENT DG-171213

PLEASE NOTE: You must complete and sign this document, and send it to the Commission
within 15 days after you receive the penalty assessment. Use additional paper if needed.

I have read and understand RCW 9A.72.020 (printed below), which states that making false
statements under oath is a class B felony. I am over the age of 18, am competent to testify to the
matters set forth below and I have personal knowledge of those matters. I hereby make, under

oath, the following statements.

>{<T 1. Payment of penalty. I admit that the violations occurred and enclose $2,500 in
payment of the penalty -

[ 12. Contest the violations. I believe that the alleged violations did not occurfor the &
reasons I describe below (if you do not include reasons supporting yqutqontesg
here, your request will be denied. Attach additional sheets if necesshalﬁy)ﬁ:}“ -

[ 1a)
OR [ 1b)

-

CIHd 2- Y

I ask for a hearing to present evidence on the information I prov1de aboxg to o

an administrative law judge for a decision.
I ask for a Commission decision based solely on the mformatlon I prov1de

above.

[ 1 3. Requesf mitigation. I admit the violations, but I believe that the penalty should be
reduced for the reasons set out below (if you do not include reasons supporting your
application here, your request will be denied. Attach additional sheets if

necessary):

[ 12

OR [ ]b)

I ask for a hearing to present evidence on the information I provide above to

an administrative law judge for a decision.
I ask for a Commission decision based solely on the information I provide

above.

I declare under penalty of perjﬁry under the laws of the State of Washington that the foregoing,
including information I have presented on any attachments, is true and correct.

Dated: &) ‘ \5 ] ] K [Month/Day/Year], at ‘E\/ U )ﬁ g \A)@ [City, State]

D07 Mwehuchin 1)
S\igh\z/it\ﬁre ofApplicant

Name of Respondent (company) — please print
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If you do not act within 15 days, the Commission may refer this matter to the Office of the
Attorney General for collection. The Commission may then sue you to collect the penalty.

'DATED at Olympia, Washington, and effective January 31, 2018.

/s| Gregory J. Kopta
GREGORY J. KOPTA
Director, Administrative Law Division



